Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Chloe
Chloe 21
Vrouw · Student
I'm a full time 3rd year student at UvA studying Psychology. In my free time I like to work on creative artistic projects, play online video games with people from around the globe. I also really enjoy meeting new people in person and learning all about their stories and who they are, some of the best memories are formed this way :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lefis
Lefis 25
Man · Werkzoekend
Hey, I come a long way from my country in Greece.I been working in touristic islands for some years now and I have made a lot of friends from the Netherlands.From getting to know those people and listen to their stories of the Netherlands I got excited about the Dutch culture and I would like to experience it myself.I served my country for a year in the army and now I want to enjoy the civilian life again .
Op zoek in: Hengelo (Gld) + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Jasmine
Jasmine 21
Vrouw · Werkend
Hoi! - leeftijd (v), op zoek naar een woonruimte met eigen opgang - werkzaam op - betaal altijd tijdig mijn huur, veroorzaak geen overlast en ik hou van een schone leefomgeving - niet-roker - per direct beschikbaar om te verhuizen - ik kan inkomensverklaring laten zien en direct de borg betalen
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Sabine
Sabine 18
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Alkmaar + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rouven
Rouven 24
Man · Werkend
As someone starting to work as a sales developer at Lepaya, I'm searching for a small and cozy place close to my office.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Rosie
Rosie 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Appartement | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Andreea Sandra
Andreea Sandra 27
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! My name is Andreea, I'm 27 years old and I'm looking for housing accommodation. I'm in my second year doing my master's in Architecture at TU/e. In parallel I am working as a student assistant in the curatorial department within the faculty. I am originally from Romania, but I moved to Eindhoven from Canada where I grew up and studied until I applied to school here. I'm very clean (very important to me), chill, studious (I'm mostly on campus), but fun when the time comes. My Dutch is still rather weak, but I am planning to work on it by taking some classes in the future.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lukas
Lukas 21
Man · Student
3rd year bachelor student at PXL Green & Tech.
Op zoek in: Leeuwarden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Agnieszka
Agnieszka 36
Vrouw · Werkend
My name is Agnieszka. I live in Hoofddorp. I have been working in a seed company for four years, working on new hybrid varieties of vegetables. I like sports and video games. I don't have animals because I am allergic, but I like them very much and I am also a vegetarian. I have recently started learning Dutch because I decided to stay in the Netherlands for longer. I am looking for a studio in Hoofddorp, Aalsmeer, Nieuw-Vennep, or Uithoorn. Have a nice day reader
Op zoek in: Hoofddorp + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nynke
Nynke 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kirsten
Kirsten 28
Vrouw · Werkende student
Mijn naam is Kirsten. Mijn hobbies zijn manga lezen, koken, en genieten van de dag samen met vrienden of familie leden. Ik zoek voor nu betaalbare onderdak waar ik na een zware dag werk/school gewoon rustig kan uitrusten en genieten van de rest van de dag.
Op zoek in: Uithoorn + 5 Km | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Sabine
Sabine 18
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Zwolle | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 32
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Arnhem + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ylse van den Hoek
Ylse van den Hoek 17
Vrouw · Student
Hallo Ik ben ylse van den hoek en ben in september aan de studie fysiotherapie in Breda. Omdat ik zelf in het puntje van Zeeland woon en het onmogelijk voor mij is om elke dag heen en weer te reizen ben ik opzoek naar een plekje in Breda. Ik ben iemand die zeker van gezelligheid houd maar het ook belangrijk vindt om serieus bezig te zijn met mijn studie Met vriendelijke groet Ylse van den hoek
Op zoek in: Breda + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lisanne
Lisanne 23
Vrouw · Student
Mijn naam is Lisanne, ik ben 22 jarig en studeer game art en animatie aan het Sint Lucas in Eindhoven. Ik ben dus graag creatief bezig, sport het liefste 5-6x per week en ben graag buiten te vinden. Ik heb een hondje, hij is erg lief en rustig en blaft vrijwel nooit.
Op zoek in: Boxtel + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Boryana (Ana)
Boryana (Ana) 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello, My name is Ana, I am a 20 year old girl from Belgium. I am currently in my second year at the University college of Groningen and I am looking for a new place to live. I am quite social and would like to do stuff such as watching movies or going out for a drink with the people I live with, however I also have my own life here and like to spend time outside of the house. I just joined the student association SIB as well with which I like to do activities with every once in a while. In my free time I like to read, I am currently enjoying the 48 laws of power. My other hobbies include computers and making cool stuff with them. I also used to be a big runner however, this has slowed down recently and I am trying to find the motivation to take it back up. I hope this gives you a good idea of who I am :)
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Tom
Tom 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
inge
inge 30
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd