Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Thom
Thom 23
Man · Werkend
YouTube Channel Manager die z’n tijd splitst tussen kantoor en thuis werken. Hobbies zijn Sporten, Film kijken, Koken en een nieuw project starten iedere maand. Op zoek naar een eerste woonplek het liefst met kamergenoten. Sta altijd open voor een praatje, iets samen te doen of ontspannen een drankje doen. Ruim achter me zelf op en probeer altijd respectvol te zijn naar de mensen om me heen. Slechtste gewoonte, spreekt meer Engels dan Nederlands. (English Translation) YouTube Channel Manager who evenly splits his time between working at the office and from home. Hobbies include Exercising, watching movies, cooking and starting a new project every month. Searching for my first living space. Always open for a talk, go out or to simply have a relaxing drink. Clean after myself and always try to be respectful to the people around me.
Op zoek in: Delft | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Anika
Anika 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! Mijn naam is Anika. Ik ben een 20 jarige studente en ben op zoek naar een woning in Utrecht. Ik studeer sociologie aan de Universiteit hier en hoop hier daarom een plekje te vinden. Ik ben rustig, betrouwbaar, sociaal en behulpzaam.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Saskia
Saskia 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Leiden + 1 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 31
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi! My name is Maria and I'm from Sweden. I'm 31 years old and in August I'm moving to Amsterdam for work. I couldn't be happier to return to amazing Amsterdam! I did an internship in the city in 2015 and have been longing to move back ever since! I'm a project manager at Lynk & Co, a car brand that launched in Europe last year. I currently work mainly remotely, but during the fall I hope to be able to go into the office, located in the city center, a few days a week. When I'm not working I Iike to work out (running, climbing and swimming is what I enjoy the most), be with friends, go snowboarding and explore new cities and countries (when the covid situation allows for it again, of course). I like to keep my home nice and tidy, I don't smoke and I have no pets. My party days are behind me (although I was never much of a party animal to be honest) - I prefer going for a run, making dinner and relaxing at home after work rather than closing the bars. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you want to know more about who I am! Best, Maria
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Benny
Benny 48
Man · Werkend
Ik verhuur nette, mooie kamers in Rotterdam en Amsterdam aan studenten. Ik ben zelf de eigenaar van de appartementen.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Quirine
Quirine 17
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Olivier
Olivier 22
Man · Student
Ik ben een psychologiestudent aan de Universiteit Utrecht die zijn tijd veelal besteedt aan bordspellen. Ik heb 4 maanden antikraak woonervaring opgedaan en dit is mij erg goed bevallen. Deze woonervaring zou ik graag willen vervolgen. Ik rook niet, heb geen kinderen en kijk uit naar uw reactie.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ewan
Ewan 19
Man · Student
Hallo, ik ben Ewan. Ik ben 19 yaar oud woon nog in Engeland, en begin in September aan de studie 'Spatial Planning and Design' at RUG. Ik heb net eindexamen gedaan in Engeland (maar heb de Nederlanse nationaliteit) en werk part-time als lifeguard. In mijn vrije tijd sport ik graag en tref ik mijn vrienden. Ik ben geen rotzooi maker, rook niet en ben op zoek naar kamer in een gezellig huis. Als gevolg van de Covid reisbeperkingen, is het helaas niet praktisch voor mij om naar Nederland te komen om een kamer te bezichtigen en huisgenoten te ontmoeten. Echter, ik zou jullie graag met jullie over Zoom or Skype praten wanneer jullie dat uit komt.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Teun
Teun 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Kamer | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ioanna
Ioanna 29
Vrouw · Werkend
I'm a very quiet and tidy 29-year old female researcher at the Radboud University. I don't have any pets and I don't smoke. I like small, cozy self-contained studios :)
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Hedwig
Hedwig 23
Vrouw · Student
Mijn naam is Hedwig, ik ben 23 jaar en laatstejaars studeer Fysiotherapie aan de Hanzehogeschool. Ik ben op zoek naar een zelfstandig appartement of studio in de binnenstad van Groningen.
Op zoek in: Groningen | 2,4 | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Georgios-Rafail
Georgios-Rafail 24
Man · Student
Hi, i am George i come from Greece and i am looking for a student room in Tilburg. Through my college years i lived alone and with my 3 friends in the last year, so i am a responsible person who likes keepping his staff clean and tidy and also respect eachothers privacy . I enjoy playing football, go hiking , and petting dogs.
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Zach
Zach 21
Man · Student
I am moving to Groningen in August to study at the UG. I am just finished a 4-year business degree in Cork, Ireland and I will be doing a masters in Finance at UG for 1 year. I'm 22 years old and I love music, especially electronic music! I love all kinds of sports including football, F1 and darts (I am a big fan of Michael van Gerwen!). I am a relatively quiet tenant and do not drink very often but will socialise at the weekends. I am well used to living away from home including abroad (lived in America on a college exchange 2 years ago). Previous landlord references are available on request! Looking for a room or a 2-bed apartment to share with another Irish student moving also!
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Niki
Niki 24
Vrouw · Student
Hoi! :) My name is Niki, I am 24 years old and I come from Greece. Currently, I am finishing my first year of master at Radboud University in Microbiology. I am a very clean and tidy person, focused on my career. In my free time, I like to cook, watch movies, taking photos, spending nice time with my friends or go for bike rides. I am not a party animal but I enjoy grabbing a beer at a bar!
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Andre
Andre 27
Man · Werkend
Due to the nature of my work I spend most of my time behind my desk to do research. I make friends easily and get along well with the people around me. I like a clean and quiet environment and I do my best to keep it that way!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Pravin
Pravin 21
Man · Student
I m a 21 year old student in my second year aeronautical engineering. In my free time i like to cook , sit back watch a movie, play video games and travel
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Aron
Aron 20
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Leeuwarden | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Juliette
Juliette 17
Vrouw · Student
I'm Juliette, I'm 17 and I live in France ( I speak French and English fluently) I'm going to Amsterdam university of applied sciences from september2021 and I'm looking for somewhere to live. I would really love to live somewhere nice with other people because living alone is not fun... Uhm, I really love music, art and sport so that's pretty much me !
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd