Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

11428 huurders in Nederland

Prajwal
Prajwal 18
Man · Student
My name is Prajwal. For starters, I’m originally from India, and like many, have come to the Netherlands to study. I’m 18 years old and I started my first semester at RuG in the psychology bachelor programme last September. My hobbies include creative writing, art and playing the guitar. I do not smoke or drink.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Francesco
Francesco 26
Man · Student
Hello there! I'm Francesco, I'm 26 yo and I come from Italy. I'm searching for accommodation as I will study in RUG for one academic year. My monthly budget is up to 800€ and I'm cool being with flatmates. As a proud italian I can cook you some pasta 🙂 I have already lived both alone and with flatmates, I'm a social person and I deeply respect your property as a landlord myself in my country. Send pm if you have availability and to request any kind of information!
Op zoek in: Groningen Tijdelijk | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Paula
Paula 21
Vrouw · Student
To give a bit of background about myself, I'm a Spanish student with French origins and I'm currently finishing my BSc in Aerospace Engineering in Sweden, so I kind of really enjoy meeting new people and cultures. When it comes to living with others, I'm very clean and tidy as well as easy going and social. When exam periods come I like to focus and study but I'm always up to meeting up, having dinner together or organizing fun plans. Regarding some hobbies, I've always been into sport and music. I like working out and rock climbing, and I've been playing the clarinet for many years, although since I live abroad I have not been able to carry it around with me. Next September I'll start the MSc Robotics at TU Delft and I'm really looking forward to moving to the Netherlands and starting this new stage of my life!
Op zoek in: Delft | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Alya Farah
Alya Farah 22
Vrouw · Student
I study Building Technology at BK City. I am adaptable, and love to try new foods, sports, and any activities. I played flag football and badminton in my bachelor years. I spend my free time traveling, taking photos, reading, or watching movies.
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Marianna
Marianna 48
Vrouw · Werkend
I arrived in the Netherlands in February 2022. I want to settle here. I update my 30 years of English language skills. I am currently working in a warehouse, while my English will be good enough to get a job in the profession. I am a multi-volume Hungarian writer. I have been dealing with graphics and graphite drawings for 35 years, I started acrylic painting 2 months ago. I am a single 48 year old Hungarian woman. My husband my mother my father died. My adult 23-year-old daughter lives in Hungary with her friend. I really like the Netherlands. Dear people, lots of horses, magical lands, like a fairy tale country. I would like to start my English writing and painting career in the Netherlands. I feel like I can create gems in this amazing country. I am currently working on two novels (one in Hungarian and another in English) and I paint almost every day. I am looking for a home where I can feel free to create. I paint with acrylic, it doesn't smell, it can be washed with water. I love opera and classical music.
Op zoek in: Cuijk | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
David
David 22
Man · Werkende student
Mijn naam is David, 22 jaar oud en afgestudeerd aan MBO Toerisme. Laatste 3 jaar heb ik veel op campings gewerkt en gereisd. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer van waaruit ik kan studeren voor mijn bachelor Social Work. Deze zomer ga ik naar festivals, werk ik op een camping dichtbij Groningen en wil ik bij een sportvereniging. Er op uit gaan, koken voor meerdere mensen en biertjes doen zijn dingen waar ik mij mee vermaak. Empatisch, sociaal en zelfstandig. Geen apper maar beller :P
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Floor
Floor 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mark Anthony
Mark Anthony 20
Man · Student
Hi I'm a French student, 19 years old, attending the Leiden university Den Haag campus, moving to Groningen Spatial Sciences University, and looking for a room or small studio, from 01/08/2022 and indefinite period Thanks for your help My name is Mark Anthony Rubio, I am a 19 years old male, and I am currently a student that is studying in university. My hobbies and interest are computing, IT, art, and politics. I am a goal-oriented, hardworking student and I am also willing to learn anything new. In addition, I am flexible with my timetable, and I am interested in gaining real world experience through any kind of new job experiences. EDUCATION 2019 – 2021 International Baccalaureate – IB Diploma International Bilingual School of Provence (IBS), Aix en Provence, France Higher Levels: Sport Exercise and Health Science - Global Politics – Geography Standard Levels: French B Language and literature – English A Language and Literature – Math Application and Interpretation Diploma acquired. Certified lifeguard test (first aid) 2021 – 2022 First year of the Bachelor Security Studies. LANGUAGES Thai: Perfect understanding with minimal speaking – English: Fluent – French: Fluent COMPUTING Social media – Excel – PowerPoint – Word EXPERIENCES 2018 – 2020 Sales: Worked in sales for my parent’s furniture & decoration shop 2018 – 2020 Business and exhibition Jobs – Booths installation,
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | 1,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Quinten
Quinten 21
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Koen
Koen 20
Man · Werkende student
Ik ben Koen, 20 jaar oud en voor mijn afstudeerstage ga ik van februari tot begin juli stage lopen bij NH Utrecht op het Jaarbeursplein. Aangezien ik zelf in Zeewolde woon ben ik op zoek naar een kamer voor de paar maanden dat ik hier stage zal lopen. ik hou van gezelschap, vrienden, familie en van mijn labradoodle Silke ;) Ik werk al bijna vijf jaar lang met veel plezier in de horeca. Ik leef graag in het moment en geniet van elke dag!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Iva Surana
Iva Surana 25
Vrouw · Student
Hello! I'm Iva, 25, a master's student at TU Delft. I am looking to rent an apartment with two more students , Anish and Revanth. We want to rent the apartment sometime in the summer but are willing to move in earlier if needed. We'd love to view the house in person.. So please contact us :)
Op zoek in: Delft + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Linn
Linn 19
Vrouw · Student
My name is Linn, I am 19 years old, from Sweden, and a student in Amsterdam. I am currently finishing up my first year of my bachelor's in Media and Culture at the University of Amsterdam. I am a social and outgoing persoon who enjoy reading, fashion, films, painting, and any way of being creative.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Lukas
Lukas 24
Man · Student
Most important facts about me: - currently a student in Munich - admission to study at TU Delft from September 2022 - looking for a flat with private facilities and a min. duration of 24 month rent - 24 years old - no smoking - no pets - no income but my Mother will be a guarantor with a stable net salary working as a german public official
Op zoek in: Delft + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
sara
sara 19
Vrouw · Student
My name is Sara, I’m 19 and I’m a geography student from Spain, so I speak Spanish, Catalan and English fluently. I’ll be studying abroad at UvA next year so I’m looking for a room in a shared flat in Amsterdam from July 2022 to July 2023. I’m a tidy and easy going person, I also love meeting new people but enjoy spending time alone. I’m looking for an accommodation as near to the center as posible and my budget is max 600/month all included. I have a rlly quiet and friendly cat and I would like to move in with her if it possible. I would love to hear from you if you’re looking for a flat mate! :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Thijmen
Thijmen 20
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nathan
Nathan 17
Man · Student
Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Enschede. ik ga in September beginnen met een Bachelor electrical engineering in TU Twente. ik spreek engels, frans en een beetje nederland (omdat ik het niet vaak gebruik)
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ezra
Ezra 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am an exchange student from Spain, currently finishing a bachelor's degree in English, and I am looking for a place to stay from mid-August 2022 to February 2023. I am a neat and friendly person, and I don't smoke. I lpve reading and taking nature walks. I love to have a chat and meet new people, but I also keep to myself. Looking forward to staying in the Netherlands!
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lili Csécsei
Lili Csécsei 18
Vrouw · Student
Hello, I'm Lili, 18 years old. I am starting my bachelor studies International and European Law at RUG in September 2022.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd