Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Kathy
Kathy 20
Vrouw · Student
I am from Estonia and will start my studies at BUAS in autumn 2021. My main field of study in BUAS is going to be game design and production. In my free time, I enjoy doing sports, playing video games, doing digital art and reading.
Op zoek in: Breda + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
riccardo
riccardo 23
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Leiden | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Wenzel
Wenzel 27
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Tijdelijk | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Walter
Walter 23
Man · Student
Hi! I am Walter, a master student of Ecolology and Conservation at the University of Groningen. I come from Rome, Italy, but I spent the past two years in Hamburg, Germany, where I firstly did an Erasmus year and then I start a research for the University. I believe I am a friendly and respectful person, I like to hang out but also to stay on my own. Also, I really like good food and I am always happy to make a good pizza or some home-made pasta :)
Op zoek in: Groningen | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
youp
youp 19
Man · Student
Mijn naam is Youp en ga vanaf september werktuigbouwkunde studeren aan de TU Delft. Ik ben sociaal, ondernemend en sportief en hou van een feestje en 'een' biertje. Me aanmelden bij een studenten (sport)vereniging ga ik zeker doen. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in een gezellig jongens- of gemengd huis, waar (af en toe) samen wordt gegeten, geborreld en misschien nog meer gezamenlijke activiteiten worden gedaan zoals het organiseren van uitjes, huisfeesten en sportactiviteiten.
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lasith Hasanka
Lasith Hasanka 36
Man · Student
My name is Lasith Hasanka, I am 35 years old and I am from Sri Lanka. Starting my Msc studies this September 2021 at Hanze University of Applied Sciences in Assen. I am looking for housing in Assen.
Op zoek in: Assen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Aleesha
Aleesha 22
Vrouw · Student
Hi! I'm Aleesha. I've been living in Berlin for the past 4 years but grew up in Australia. I'm a really easy-going, easy to communicate with roomate. I enjoy being around people and hanging out if you're up for it, but am just as happy have quiet time and leaving you to do your thing while I do mine. I'm also very reliable and responsible and like to keep my things and apartment cared for and tidy. Right now I work as an English teacher online and was previously working at a school in Lisbon as an intern. I enjoy cooking, making jewellery, sometimes I try to jog, I'm up for hitting a bar but also love peaceful nights in and if im feeling bold I'll try anything from a ballet class to a hula-hoop class :) I'd love to get to know you and hear from you soon! Aleesha
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rianne
Rianne 18
Vrouw · Student
Hey, ik ben Rianne! Ik ben 18 en ben dit jaar begonnen aan de opleiding geneeskunde bij Maastricht University. Ik vind het leuk om in mijn vrije tijd buiten te zijn, een rondje te hardlopen, lekker te koken of met vriendinnen af te spreken. Ik ben op zoek naar een leuke kamer in Maastricht. Het lijkt me leuk om samen te dingen te doen, maar ik ben ook serieus bezig met de studie.
Op zoek in: Maastricht Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Leonardo
Leonardo 24
Man · Werkend
I recently moved to Groningen for work, looking for a small apartment/studio to rent.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Daphne
Daphne 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Marcelina
Marcelina 18
Vrouw · Student
Hi! I will be starting my bachelors at Maastricht Science Programme at Maastricht University this September. I am a rather quiet person, but don't mind socialising with my housemates every once in a while! I don't smoke and I know how to keep my place nice and tidy.
Op zoek in: Maastricht + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Melina
Melina 19
Vrouw · Student
Hello, I am Melina a 19 year old student from Germany. I am going to start University in September and will study Archeology. I am looking for a room in or around Amsterdam whith easy access to public transportation so I can get to school. I am looking forward meeting new people and I am excited to finally be moving to Amsterdam.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
vaibhav
vaibhav 28
Man · Werkende student
I am coming for my 1 year Nike internship at Hilversum, looking for room, studio in Hilversum, Utrecht, Amsterdam or near by. From 1 September 2021.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Christy
Christy 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Den Haag Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mathilde
Mathilde 21
Vrouw · Student
Hello, I am searching for a room. And I am very interested in the one that you propose. Following, you can read a little presentation of me. My name is Mathilde, I am 21 years old and I come from France. I recently completed my bachelor's degree in economics from the University of Lausanne and will be starting my master's degree in development economics at UvA in September, which means I'm looking for accommodation (in August). About me: - I lived in France, Switzerland (alone) and the Netherlands (with roommates) - I speak French, English and German - I am tidy and I love to cook - I am a respectful, serious, open-minded and happy person - I like meeting new people and going out - I like to travel and spend time with my friends - I like to play board games - Sports: Running, playing tennis and climbing If you want to know me better, we can also have a video call.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Beatriz
Beatriz 21
Vrouw · Student
Looking for room\studio
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
William
William 26
Man · Student
Hello I'm William, a last year master degree student. I just relocated in the Netherlands for a 6-month internship at Danone with a possibility to get a long term contract at the end. My girlfriend and 1 year old daughter will join me soon. We are interested in: - a studio or a 1 bedroom apartment - Preferably furnished - Amsterdam and surrounding areas (no further than 20km) - Budget: 1200€ - Date of moving in: As soon as possible (1st of august would be great) - Combined income: around 1700€ + 1000€ (parental support) - 1 registration (or 2 if possible)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Marlon
Marlon 19
Man · Student
Hello, I am 19 years old and I study BA at the UvA. In September I'll start my 2nd year and thus I am looking for an apartment from August on. I would describe myself as a pretty chill person, sometimes doing my own things, but also no problem with being social! :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd