Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Sanne
Sanne 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Ik ben Sanne! 19 jaar en ga de opleiding operatieassistent volgen in het UMCG. Ik ben iemand die houdt van een feestje maar ook serieus is voor de studie! Hobby’s zijn suppen en hardlopen.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
DIMITRIOS
DIMITRIOS 23
Man · Student
24 years old. Master's Student at Uva. Greek!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marco
Marco 25
Man · Student
My name is Marco Braun, I am a 25 years old and am currently living in Marburg, Germany. I will study Jazz & Pop guitar at ArtEZ, which is why I am looking for a new home in Arnhem. I really wanted to study abroad since I already spent a semester in the US and I loved the experience of living in another country and getting to know new people from all over the world. I am very keen on learning Dutch and getting to know Dutch lifestyle and culture. I would consider myself open-minded and outgoing. I do not smoke and I don't have a pet. I've been living in shared appartments for quite a while and I really liked the atmosphere and being an active part in a living community. Besides making music, I also like cooking, listening to music, watching movies, and playing basketball.
Op zoek in: Arnhem | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Carlos
Carlos 27
Man · Student
Hello I am Carlos! I have 26 y/o and I will be studying my second-year masters at EUR in culture and innovation. I enjoy exercising (go to the gym or try a yoga class), discovering new places, finding nice tv shows or movies and do a spontaneous house dinner from time to time! I'm mindful of sharing space with others and I've had great experiences (UK, Sweden, Ireland). I like to keep things clean and tidy. I'm already in R'dam and my goal is to move in between now and August 1st for one year (at least). Let me know if you have any other questions for me. Would like to get to know you better during a house viewing. Cheers!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Brechtje
Brechtje 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hallo, Ik ben Brechtje, 23 jaar en op zoek naar een gezellig studentenhuis. Ik ga een master beginnen en zoek daarom een nieuw huis waar er altijd wel iemand aanwezig is om een praatje mee te maken of lekker mee te kunnen chillen. Ik sport graag en wanneer het minder lekker weer is lig ik graag op de bank een film of serie te kijken. Wanneer het wel lekker weer is ben ik graag buiten wandelen of zit ik op een terrasje met een wijntje of een speciaal biertje. Groetjes Brechtje
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Appartement | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Noah
Noah 19
Man · Student
I am currently in Amsterdam and staying with a family friend. As I am currently enrolled at Vrije University. I am a 19-year-old student and am half French, half Maldivian. I just moved to Europe from Sri Lanka last September. I am quite neat and I can cook a few things.
Op zoek in: Amstelveen + 2 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jegors
Jegors 18
Man · Student
Right now I'm in the active search of the room.
Op zoek in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Liviu
Liviu 18
Man · Student
18 yr old prospective Communication Science student at Twente. Can cook basic recipes. Free time is spent either with friends or playing games. I may look like a nerd but only am one in the right scenarios.
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Esmee
Esmee 19
Vrouw · Student
Beste lezer, Graag stel ik mij even voor. Ik ben Esmee van der Kraan, 19 jaar oud en opzoek naar een gezellig huis om mijn eerste jaar (of wellicht langer) in Enschede door te brengen. Ik houd van samen koken, spelletjes spelen, stappen of een filmavondje. Daarnaast vind ik het ook erg prettig om af en toe iets voor mijzelf te doen zoals schilderen (wat ik overigens niet kan ;) ) of lekker een muziekje luisteren. Sinds een jaar ben ik fanatiek bezig met golf en besteed hier dus ook nog mijn tijd aan. Ik ben netjes, gezellig en enthousiast en zou het erg leuk vinden om mij bij jullie huis aan te sluiten. Graag hoor ik van jullie en plan ik een bezoek in om de kamer en het huis te komen bekijken! Groetjes Esmee
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Wiena
Wiena 18
Vrouw · Student
Hee! Ik ben Wiena, 18 jaar en op zoek naar een leuke kamer in een gezellig huis ;) In september ga ik beginnen met de studie bio farmaceutische wetenschappen aan de universiteit Leiden. Ik houd van muziek maken, sporten en gezelligheid. Verder ben ik een rustig en net persoon.
Op zoek in: Leiden + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lahari
Lahari 28
Vrouw · Werkend
- Moving from the US by way of India - Engineer - Female - Clean and calm
Op zoek in: Haarlem + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Loes
Loes 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ankita
Ankita 24
Vrouw · Student
Hi, My name is Ankita and I am 24y/o. I am a second-year Biomedical Sciences master's student. I do not smoke in the house. As I am towards the end of my master's, I prefer a relatively quiet household and like to do some fun activities with housemates and friends over the weekend. I really appreciate if everyone respects everyone's personal space but otherwise, I am quite accommodating. I am a tidy and clean housemate and expect the same.
Op zoek in: Leiden + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 25
Vrouw · Student
Hey guys :) I am a 25 years old student from Germany and I will start my Master programme at BUAS University in September. Therefore, I am looking for a suitable room or flat. I am a very easy-going, open minded and responsible person. I adapt to any house rules and I have much experience in living together with people from other nationalities :)
Op zoek in: Breda | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jule
Jule 23
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Enschede + 1 Km | Appartement | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Henil Goswami
Henil Goswami 23
Man · Student
My name is Henil and I am a 24-year-old male international student. Currently, I am situated in Enschede, Netherlands, and planning to move to Eindhoven in August/September.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Raul
Raul 26
Man · Werkende student
Hi I am Raul, I am an international student at IHE Delft and i am currently doing an internship, I need a place to stay for August. Love to cook (especially Mexican food) and to try new foods, fan of comedy and animated movies as well as strategy videogames. but an even bigger fan of exploring the outdoor. Hope to meet soon
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Claire Marie
Claire Marie 17
Vrouw · Student
Hello! My name is Claire Marie, I am seventeen years old, and will study international relations and organisations at Leiden University, in the Hague. I am French and Italian, both countries gave me the passion of cooking! Horse riding is one of my passions, as well as traveling. Hope to be your future roomie next year! Ciao!
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd