Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Dennis
Dennis 23
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 32 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Fenna
Fenna 17
Vrouw · Student
Ik ga komend studiejaar Technische Geneeskunde studeren. Vanuit Brabant is het twee uur treinen, wat ik net wat te veel vindt.. Ik ben dus op zoek naar een leuk, gezellig huisje in de buurt van de UT. Ik vind het leuk om te koken (gaat ook steeds beter ;)), ben graag creatief bezig en ben altijd in voor een gezellig praatje! Iedere avond feesten is alleen niet echt mijn ding..
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lasith Hasanka
Lasith Hasanka 36
Man · Student
My name is Lasith Hasanka, I am 35 years old and I am from Sri Lanka. Starting my Msc studies this September 2021 at Hanze University of Applied Sciences in Assen. I am looking for housing in Assen.
Op zoek in: Assen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Jelmer
Jelmer 20
Man · Werkend
Ik ben Jelmer, bijna 21 jaar en woon momenteel met mijn ouders in Haulerwijk. Binnenkort gaan we verhuizen en daarom zoek ik een eigen plekje. Ik werk fulltime als productiemanager in een ijsfabriek. Daarnaast ga ik vanaf september nog een tweejarige deeltijdopleiding (1 dag per week) volgen.
Op zoek in: Meppel + 20 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ellie
Ellie 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
My name is Ellie and I study physiotherapy in Groningen. From the end of August I will be doing an internship at a clinic in Amsterdam for the next 6 months. I’m mixed British and Japanese and grew up in Japan until I moved here 3 years ago. I’m 23 years old and I’m very social, organized and clean. I am also pretty good at cooking Japanese food and love sharing!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ana
Ana 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi there :) I am Ana (26) and I am currently based in Brussels where I am doing a marketing internship. Starting from September, I will start a full-time internship in Amsterdam, in a marketing department of a sports apparel company. I am an outgoing person, have lived in various countries for my studies/ internships, I speak English, Spanish, French and Portuguese and love meeting new people and being in a multicultural environment. As a flatmate, I enjoy social activities together but also respect others’ privacy and alone time. I will also be working from home for about 3 days/week, so being in a clean, non-smoking apartment is a must. Other than that, I usually do sports 4-5 times a day after work and I plan to travel around the Netherlands and the region on weekends. So no worries, I will keep your room/apartment clean and safe :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Lesley
Lesley 24
Vrouw · Student
Hey! I’m Lesley, from Luxembourg, 24 years old, and next year I will do my second year of the research master in psychology. I am searching for a shared house in which there is an easy-going vibe between roommates and I'm open to have dinner and some beers together from time to time and meanwhile that everyone can have there privacy if they need it. Besides I like doing photography, going for walks in nature, sports (yoga, inline skating), and just chilling with friends. Best, Lesley
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Albina
Albina 17
Vrouw · Student
Female student, like to keep the place clean. Non-smoker, do not drink. Like to communicate with people and animals, yet I do respect the privacy of everybody including my own. I enjoy baking, watching movies and TV shows. Enjoy activities as well as some quiet time. Searching for a nice, comfy room in Utrecht close to UU.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 1 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Alok
Alok 29
Man · Werkend
Hi, My name is Alok, I am 29 years old and living in the Netherlands. I am looking for a place to live from 01 August 2021 in Enschede. I am from India and have recently started working in Enschede after completing my master's degree from the University of Groningen. I am friendly, social and, pretty arranged and tidy. In my free time, I like to read, and listen to the muic. I like to cook indian food, so I will Indianking for myself as well as for inmates sometimes. Hope to hear from you soon! Regards, Alok
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Stefania
Stefania 25
Vrouw · Werkend
My name is Stefania. I’m a 25 year old young professional. I’m starting a new job half in Tilburg and half in Utrecht as of 1 September in an NGO. So, I’m looking for a room in Utrecht. I’ve lived in different places around the world. I studied linguistic mediation and intercultural communication, and international human rights and public policy. I love staying with friends, watching movies and series, dancing, playing volleyball (sports in general) and reading. I'm very sociable and can't wait to start this new experience. I keep flats clean and tidy.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sjouke
Sjouke 20
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Fostyna
Fostyna 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Staś
Staś 22
Man · Werkende student
Hello! I'm moving to Tilburg next month together with my girlfriend, so we are looking for an apartment/studio for 2 people. She is going to work in IT, while I'll be studying MSc in Economics on the University of Tilburg. We are both friendly and organized people. Our budget is 1000 euro, but we'll consider every offer.
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Eura
Eura 28
Vrouw · Werkend
I am looking for a studio or apartment in Amstelveen! If you are renting out a place for max 900€ (incl. G/w/e, furnished), Please let me know!
Op zoek in: Amstelveen Onbepaalde tijd | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Zizi
Zizi 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Elwin
Elwin 18
Man · Werkende student
Hallo ik ben Elwin en ik zoek nog naar een leuk onderkomen voor voor volgende jaren om mijn studie te kunnen volgen aan het Friesland College. Momenteel nog woonachtig in Zwijndrecht maar zou dus graag in Leeuwarden komen wonen.
Op zoek in: Leeuwarden | Appartement | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rachel
Rachel 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi, my name is Rachel and me and my partner are looking for a studio/apartment. We are looking to register our partnership soon in Amsterdam and would like a place to call our own! I am a student at the University of Amsterdam and work near Dam Square so I need a place close to the city centre. We will need somewhere with 2 registrations possible. We are a quiet, responsible couple that enjoy socializing with friends as well as cinema trips and concerts. If you have any property that you think would suit please let me know !
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Noa
Noa 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd