Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15465 huurders in Nederland

Dave
Dave 18
Man · Student
I�m a bachelor student of the Conservatorium van Amsterdam I�m from Spain.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Hannah
Hannah 25
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello! My name is Hannah. I am Irish, living in Amsterdam working and completing my Masters in European Law in UVA. Looking for somewhere to stay this summer when my contract ends.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Tijdelijk | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Luisa
Luisa 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am looking for a room in a flat. I'm currently studying to become a teacher for Primary school and I'm looking forward to do my intership in Den Haag in the European school. I can also speak English fluently. I'm a chill and creative person.
Op zoek in: Den Haag Tijdelijk | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 54
Man · Werkend
Alle kamers die wij aanbieden zijn helemaal nieuw en luxe ingericht met boxspring bedden, bureau en kast en natuurlijk wifi en in de gezamenlijke keuken/eetkamer een vette flastcreen tv met digitale tv, dus veeel kanalen :-)
Op zoek in: Diemen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Gonzalo
Gonzalo 18
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Bo
Bo 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Evin
Evin 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Clara
Clara 18
Vrouw · Student
I will start studying psychology at Radboud University. in September. I'm 18 years old, turning 19 soon. I don't smoke and I'm a tidy and responsible person. I like cooking and being outside with friends. I live abroad since November 2021, coming back soon.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Karlotta
Karlotta 19
Vrouw · Student
I'm going to start studying Creative Media and Game Technologies in September. I love cooking, drawing and playing football :)
Op zoek in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Zhen
Zhen 28
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Maastricht + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
mariandrea
mariandrea 17
Vrouw · Student
Hiii, My name is Mariandrea Langrand and I'm starting my bachelor studies in the University of Applied Sciences in Utrecht this fall. Im originally from Nicaragua and I'm currently learning French in Geneva. I'm very social and love to meet people from different parts of the world. I'm very organized l.I love dogs, reading contemporary romance and traveling.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Giulia
Giulia 22
Vrouw · Student
I'm an italian girl of 22 years old, from Milan. I graduated from a bachelor in International Science and I'm moving to Groningen in late August/benining of September to begin a master's degree in Humanitarian Aid. I'm searching for a room in a shared apartment, maximum 400€ I've already shared a flat during my Erasmus semester in Krakow two years ago and I would love to establish a nice connection with my new roomates too, although I'm adapting to the "lifestyle" and characters of the flatgroup. About me, well, I love cooking and sharing meals with others (mostly plant-based dishes: I can make tofu look great, trust me :), I am sociable (excluding early mornings) and funny (especially early mornings), I love good films and music (like every other common human being on earth), I try to be active although I doesn't often succeed doing so. I consider myself as a friendly and openminded person. Hard to condense my persona in a few lines without sounding like I'm selling myself, and poorly. We can schedule a videocall to get to know each other better and see if I'll be a good fit . Hope to hear from you soon :)
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rui
Rui 20
Vrouw · Student
I'm Rui Hu from China. You can also call me Vivian. I'm originally a junior student in English Literature at Tsinghua University, Beijing. I came to the Netherlands in February and am now an exchange student at Utrecht University. I have also enrolled in the Academy of Theatre and Dance at Amsterdam University of the Arts for the 2022-2023 academic year. I'm looking for a yearly housing in either Utrecht or Amsterdam, ideally starting from 30 June/1 July. I'm neat, a minimalist and culturally cosmopolitan. I enjoy reading and so can be quiet and philosophical, but I also do a stand-up comedy and so funny and creative.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Adam Roberts
Adam Roberts 20
Man · Student
Erasmus student looking for a quiet place to stay September till December. Non drinker. 20.
Op zoek in: Haarlem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Thiên
Thiên 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nouria
Nouria 19
Vrouw · Student
Hey there! I am Nouria and am looking for a room! I am a social, creative and easy going person:) I am from 19 years old soon to be 20 and from Cologne in Germany. I love to meet new people and have a good time! Hope to hear from you:) Cheers Nouria
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mysti
Mysti 47
Vrouw · Werkend
Hallo, Ik ben op zoek naar een huur woning in Rotterdam of nabije omgeving. Goed bereikbaar met het openbaar vervoer, gestoffeerd, semi-gemeubileerd of gemeubileerd . De mogelijkheid om op het adres te kunnen inschrijven moet er zijn. Ik werk in de luchtvaart branche met onregelmatige diensten, dus ik ben gesteld op mijn rust en privacy wanneer ik thuis ben. - ben niet-rokende - heb geen huisdieren - heb geen kinderen - huur voor onbepaalde tijd, minimum 1 jaar.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Appartement | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Bogdana
Bogdana 18
Vrouw · Werkende student
I'm an 18-year-old student that's starting her studies for a Linguistics Bachelor in Utrecht University in september. I'm a volunteer at the local branch of the Red Cross, I am a scout since I was 6 years old and I've also organised camps and different projects with different volunteering associations from my town. I like to keep to myself, cook, bike, new friends and to explore the surroundings and new experiences with the friends that I will make. I can not wait to be in Utrecht so that I can have a new begining in life.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd