Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

ryunosuke
ryunosuke 44
Man · Werkend
Hi I'm Japanese man who own acupuncture clinic in central Amsterdam and living here over 6y. I live near by Vondel park since I moved here which is great. but now I am looking for new home. I don't smoke and clean parson also work hard from Mon to Sat 8am to 8pm traveling often for business and surf trip to japan Spain.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Caoimhín
Caoimhín 21
Man · Student
I’ll be moving over to Amsterdam from Ireland upon starting my Masters in European Union Law at the University of Amsterdam. Here in Ireland, I have completed my undergraduate programme of Law and Criminology and play football in Dublin prestigiously. My hobbies include sports, travelling and characterise my strongest personality traits as very outgoing and respectful for my environment.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Franco
Franco 34
Man · Werkzoekend
Ik ben 34 jaar oud, ik ben een voedingsingenieur (young professional) Ik ben geboren in Argentinië, maar mijn familie is Italiaans (ik heb een dubbele nationaliteit) Ik verhuis naar de NL om in een multinationale onderneming te werken Ik spreek Engels, Spaans, Italiaans, Frans en ben Nederlands aan het leren Ik ben een zeer respectabele, sociale persoon die geïnteresseerd is in het leren over nieuwe culturen Ik ben op zoek naar een appartement of een privékamer om te delen met andere jonge mensen zoals ik
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Eva
Eva 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi, I'm a danish fashionstudent looking for a place to live while interning in Amsterdam (mid August until end January) I'm an outgoing and positive person and very open to having dinner and drinks with my new flatmates, but I also respect and understand personal space and need for alone time. I'm used to living in shared apartments and the cleaning compromising that comes with it. I'll be working full time, plus occasional weekends.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Patrick
Patrick 20
Man · Werkende student
Hallo, Wij zijn Sander de Vries, Jorren Hofstra, Stefan Hageman en Patrick Kremer. Wij zijn 4 werkende studenten (19 / 20) en op zoek naar een huis waar wij met zijn vieren de komende jaren kunnen wonen. Wat zoeken wij, wij zoeken een huis met 4 slaapkamers en een gedeelde woonkamer + keuken. Qua locatie zoeken wij een huis in Groningen of Helpman. Ons budget is ongeveer 1800 inclusief per maand. Bij voorbaat dank voor uw tijd! Sander, Jorren, Stefan & Patrick
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 60 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Ernesto
Ernesto 23
Man · Werkende student
MA in Theoretical Chemistry and Computational Modelling. Looking for a room for next year with a lot of plants :) About me, I spent most of the time studying in the library, but sometimes I like to go out with my flatmates. I like cooking, and I have been living on my own for the last 5 years, so I'm concerned about sharing spaces.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tiago
Tiago 27
Man · Werkend
Hi future roomate/landlord, I'm Tiago, 27 y.o male from Lisbon, Portugal. I recently accepted my dream job offer here the Netherlands and I'm looking for a place to rent for. I would be working from home in the beginning from 1st September. I'm really used to sharing flats, I speak English, Portuguese and Spanish and I hope to learn dutch, I consider myself quite a tidy and clean individual, open-minded, always respectful of others' privacy and boundaries, at the same time, I’m quite social and enjoy spending time with others, cooking together, having beers, going to nature, going out, doing sports. If you are looking to for cheerful and always with in great mood roomate, you have found it! Looking forward to hear from you,
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Jasper
Jasper 19
Man · Student
Hoi, ik ben Jasper en ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Groningen, omdat ik vanaf september International Relations and Organizations ga studeren. Ik ben op zoek naar een fijne kamer in een gezellig huis, waar je altijd wel even bij elkaar naar binnen kan lopen, maar waar je ook even alleen kan zijn. Ik ben een opgeruimd persoon, die altijd wel tijd heeft om een biertje te drinken.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Eligijus
Eligijus 18
Man · Student
My name's Eligijus and I love technology. Computers are my passion, but that doesn't stop me from picking up other hobbies as well! Sometimes I really get into drawing, acting, gaming, learning a new language... Currently, I'm thinking about getting into cooking, so I can make something more than instant noodles or an omelette. Ideally, I'm looking for a house in which my roomate(s) would either be down to hang out and play some games from time to time, or just, if everyone's busy, I could calmly focus towards successfully getting my bachelor's in Computer Science.
Op zoek in: Enschede | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Oluwole
Oluwole 57
Man · Werkend
I am a quiet gentleman and and IT Management Consultant. I am relocating from Germany to Amsterdaam for my job and would need a tempoary accomodation for a few months before I get myself settled.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Tijdelijk | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Jelte
Jelte 23
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Daan
Daan 20
Man · Werkende student
Ik ben een laatste jaars student HBO Elektrotechniek die in september begint met afstuderen. Hiervoor ben ik op zoek naar een kamer om de reistijd te niet te doen.
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Midas
Midas 18
Man · Student
Tadaa! Hier ben ik. De gezellige, leuke, spontane, sociale en bescheiden huisgenoot waar je naar opzoek bent. Ik kan het hier wat minder goed overbrengen, daarom kun je mij het beste uitnodigen voor een hospi ;)
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Charlie
Charlie 21
Vrouw · Student
Hoi! Mijn naam is Charlie en ik ben 21 jaar oud. Ik studeer aan de kunst academie in Breda maar vanaf september ga ik een minor volgen in Zwolle. Ik ben daarom op zoek naar een kamer in Zwolle vanaf 1 september tot begin februari. Ik ben vrij sociaal maar ook rustig. Ik maak makkelijk een babbel met anderen en vind het bijvoorbeeld ook leuk om samen te eten met mijn huisgenoten of wat te doen in de stad.
Op zoek in: Zwolle Tijdelijk | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Manuela
Manuela 23
Vrouw · Student
Hey! I am Brazilian, 23 years old, I will start my LLM in Public International Law at RUG in September and I have received a Talent Grant scholarship which will cover my living costs. I am a responsible and reliant tenant/housemate, looking for a nice place to live and study! I am looking for rent between 6-12 months.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Tom
Tom 17
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Leeuwarden | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
kamand
kamand 27
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Paula
Paula 19
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben 19 en kom vanuit de mooiste eiland ooit: Curaçao, ik vind het erg leuk om naar het strand te gaan, om te lezen en vind het ook heel leuk om in de natuur te lopen en foto’s te maken. Ik hou van dieren, ijsjes en lachen 😜 Ik zoek nu een leuke kamer om in de komende schooljaar met mijn studie te beginnen💕
Op zoek in: Den Bosch | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd