Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
Picture filter

20035 huurders in Nederland

teo 25
Man · Werkend
My name is Teo I am trained Chef and Pastry Chef Also and athlete, fun to have around, non smoker but i dont mind smokers around me, easy to please.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
marcos 23
Man · Werkende student
Hi I'm Marcos. I'm here to study for a Bachelor of international business. My parents will pay for me all rent till I finish my bachelor (2- 3 years but at least a year could be okey). My parents have an income of +5000/month. I have the three latest incomes of each one in case you want to see if all it's correct. I really like the apartment, that design... I just love it. I know there are a lot of people who want it, but it will be very helpful for me and for sure you will be satisfied with me. + info: - no pets - no smoker ( very sportive) - clean and quiet
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sergio 23
Man · Werkend
Hi! It's Sergio, I am 23 years old and I really like playing videogames specially LoL, I do not like to smoke and neither alcohol. I usually go to the gym after working and I am a decent chef, so you can try spanish paella! Hi! It's Pedro in the second picture, I am 24 years old and I like playing videogames aswell but I prefer shooters like CoD or Valorant, I do not smoke and I drink beers with friends! I am still learning English so maybe I can not have a big conversation with you, but Sergio will translate everything that I am not able to tell you! I am also a decent chef and if Sergio makes paella I can do any other kind of spanish food.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
khaireddine 25
Man · Werkende student
Hi, I am khaireddine sarraj a 25 Y.O boy from I am urgently looking for studio/ room in Groningen for duration at least a year starting @ the 1st of October as I will be moving there at that time for job / internship @ marksmen. More about me: Currently I am a software engineer, team lead of a small group in a Switzerland company that have a sub-company here in Tunisia. I am also a part-time university teacher I teach programming languages. I am an open minded, respectful, social and easy-going person who loves to have fun and joke around, I enjoy being in groups of people while doing fun activities together also a good cooker (but not the best) and finally I am a non-smoker and sober person (non-alcoholic). please feel free to contact me for additional details and question in mind. I look forward to hearing from you at your earliest convenience. Thank you for your time and consideration of my candidacy as a tenant.
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Pratik 26
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Noli 27
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello, I am a 27 year-old girl from Taiwan. My name is Chi-Yi Tsai, and my English name is Noli. I like singing, traveling, reading and scuba-diving. I’ve been a Music Together Teacher here in Taiwan for 4 years. My job offers me one week to ten days off per season, so I can go traveling around different places quite often. l prefer to travel alone because I can get to meet new friends on my journey and also travel at my own pace. I enjoy staying in one place for a longer time. For the past 3 years, I’ve been to many places and on each journey, I’ve made some really good friends. I really want to step out of my comfort zone and learn more about this beautiful world while I am young. I met quite a few Dutch people while I was traveling abroad. I found their personality easy-going and candid. Meeting Dutch people makes me want to learn more about this country, which has a smaller population than Taiwan, but you can meet their citizens everywhere. The Dutch government opened the working holiday visa for Taiwanese in 2020, but all plans were disrupted by Covid-19. Luckily, I finally got my working holiday visa this year. I will arrive in the Netherlands on October 15th, and my visa will expire on October 30th 2023. So I will stay in the Netherlands, find a job and explore this country for a year. I can speak Mandarin, Taiwanese and English. My English is not very fluent but I have no problem in communication. (I will attach my TOEIC transcript from last year.) I am also learning Dutch right now. Although I am a beginner, I am more than willing to learn this new language. I hope to get to know more about cultures and people different from my world, and to understand the world better. More importantly, I want more people to know about my beautiful country, Taiwan. Thank you so much! Dank je wel!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Iryna 31
Vrouw · Werkend
My husband and I are looking for a 1/2 room apartment of 30-65 sq.m. for a permanent stay in Amsterdam. We are relocating from Munich, Germany. We don't have any pets or kids, and we don't smoke. We don't like to party and a perfect weekend for us is to go on a small road trip, walk around Amsterdam, or stay at home to watch Netflix. We are flexible and want to move in October 2022.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4,8 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
성권 30
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Matteo 29
Hello everyone I am 29 years old, half Italian half Austrian and about to start a Master's in Linguistics at the UvA. I will also be working as a teacher of languages part time. I am very clean, thorough when it comes to living but also very social and open when it comes to sharing a flat. I speak 5 languages fluently and my Dutch is in the making, so communication should not be a problem:).
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Eva 19
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Liyang 26
Man · Student
Kind to people, not influential, but willing to communicate
Op zoek in: Groeningen + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Francesco 29
Man · Werkend
Hi, I am Francesco, I am 29 years old and I am starting a new job in Amsterdam. I am a responsible, respectful and clean person.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Haruhide 38
Man · Werkend
I'm from Japan, working as a self employed chef in t he DenHaag  I worked for several hotels and retaurants in Japan for many years, so I'm very good at cooking. I'm easy going person, very clean and tidy. Looking forward to meeting you!
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Nicole 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi my name is Nicole and I am looking for a single room in Amsterdam! I am 26 years old and work as a fashion designer at G-STAR RAW. I am a creative, calm but sociable person. I am used to live with flatmates, therefore I am respectful of shared spaces. I work full-time from Monday to Friday and in my free time I enjoy going to dance classes and visit art museums. I speak English, German and Italian and I understand a bit of Dutch. Looking forward to find the perfect place!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam-Duivendrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Saoirse 22
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lovelle Lee
Lovelle Lee 21
Vrouw · Student
3rd year university student. Neat and love music
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Iskander 29
Man · Werkend
Hoi! ik ben Iskander Gerritsen, 29 jaar en ik heb Grafische vormgeving gestudeerd in frankrijk (waar ik opgegroeid ben) voordat ik Interdisciplinaire sociale wetenschappen ben gaan studeren aan de UU. Ik heb inmiddels een eigen onderneming als kunstenaar en houtbewerker. Ik ben redelijk sportief en rook niet. Ik zoek een vaste woonplek in of rondom utrecht of iets voor een kortere tijd om de tijd te hebben om een langere termijn oplossing te vinden.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Barnabas 19
Man · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd