Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Daniel
Daniel 18
Man · Student
To keep it simple, I'm the type of guy that values order and cleanliness a lot. I will enrich your life in several ways and be a trusty, friendly roommate with one condition : that you be a trusty and friendly roommate as well :) Unlike Cardi B, I cook and I clean, even though I still need to work on my kitchen skills. I generally wake up early most days so by the time you come to eat breakfast your coffee/tea cup will be served, along with your other breakfast choices. I love a good laugh and some drinking every now and then, but too much partying is a no-no for me (more than 2 times a week is excessive). I can iron clothes, broom, mop and fix utilities if needed. Besides English I speak German, French and I'm planning to leqrn Dutch starting this summer. I could also say that I am a lot of fun to be around, but that is something you need to decide :) All in all, mutual respect is very important and I'm looking just for that, so please take that into consideration Have a wonderful day my friends !
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jeannette
Jeannette 23
Vrouw · Student
Hi everyone, I am a Master student from Germany looking for a room up from September. I lived for 4 years in a shared apartment with 10 other students before and I love spending time with my roomates. I love cooking, baking and doing sports indoor and outdoor. I am very excited about moving to Amsterdam and exploring the city.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jo�o
Jo�o 29
Man · Werkend
Full-time designer working in tech. Part of the LGBT+ community. From Portugal. More to the veggie side of life. Value cleanliness and kindness. Love to cook. Respectful and caring. Love to share knowledge and life experiences.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Romy
Romy 24
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Eindhoven Onbepaalde tijd | Appartement | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Esmee
Esmee 22
Vrouw · Student
Hi, ik ben Esmée en 22 jaar oud. Ik heb drie jaar op kamers gezeten in Breda en ga mijn laatste jaar afronden in Maastricht. Ik ben daarom opzoek naar een leuke kamer in Maastricht of omgeving. Ik houd van een drankje, een filmavondje of om lekker op stap te gaan. Ben je opzoek naar een gezellige, spontane, opgeruimde huisgenoot dan hoef je niet langer verder te zoeken ;)
Op zoek in: Maastricht + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jordi
Jordi 20
Man · Werkende student
Hi, ik ben Jordi Ye en ik ga in Amsterdam op de UVA studeren aan rechtsgeleerdheid. Hierdoor ben ik actief opzoek naar een (grote) kamer of een studio in Amsterdam. Ik ben over het algemeen een balans van een feestbeest en een nerd. Op sommige dagen houd ik echt van een drankje, maar andere dagen lig ik liever in bed te netflixen of te chillen.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Studio | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jakob
Jakob 20
Man · Student
Hi, I'm Jakob, 20 years old, from Germany. I'm currently located in the Hague, but I will start my international law studies in Groningen in September. I would describe myself as calm, open and neat person. For me, cooking together and evenings to play games together, drink a beer (wine is also welcome :) ] and just having a chat are important aspects of sharing a home. But also having space for yourself. In my free time I enjoy cycling and running (currently training for a half marathon), reading, but also going out to bars and explore other cities and the countryside. If there is anything you would like to know, to not hesitate to reach out.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Shobhit
Shobhit 28
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Daan
Daan 18
Man · Student
Ik ben eerste jaars natuurkunde student. Lid van UMTC en doe in mijn vrije tijd aan sporten, skateboarden, en muzikale activiteiten. Ik ben een af en toe stil maar wel gezellig, en hou van zowel een avondje op de bank als een nacht op stap.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 31
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Elda
Elda 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Daphne
Daphne 16
Vrouw · Student
Mijn naam is Daphne Hoekstra. Ik ben onlangs geslaagd voor mijn VWO-examen en heb enorm veel zin in de volgende fase van mijn leven: biologie studeren in Nijmegen! Het liefst doe ik dat in een gezellig studentenhuis, waar ook dingen gezamenlijk worden gedaan. Ik hou van paardrijden, hardlopen en pianospelen maar ook van spelletjesavonden, feestjes en leuke dingen doen met vriend(inn)en / huisgenoten.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Adnan
Adnan 28
Man · Werkend
I´m Adnan (28), from Spain. I am looking for a room (or two, since a friend is also looking) in Amsterdam to move in ASAP (late-June/early July) possibly in West but open to other locations as long as they are not really far away from where I work (Schiphol). My budget finds its limit at around 600/650 euros per month inclusive and I don´t mind sharing with 3 to 4 more people. About me: I am a journalist who is finishing his masters degree and starting his professional career here in Amsterdam, for now. I am an easygoing, social, open-minded and fun individual to be around. I like both watching and practising sports, watching movies or tv shows, reading, cooking, videogames... and the list goes on, since I am always open to learn & discover new things. I am passionate about discussing topics of all sorts, I guess that is what you are like when being a journalist!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
meinke
meinke 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Saskia
Saskia 17
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Adrianna
Adrianna 20
Vrouw
Ik ben een rustig en netjes persoon maar ik hou daarnaast ook af en toe van gezelligheid en een feestje. Ik ben sociaal en ik vind het leuk om te lezen, sporten of om gezellig te kletsen.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nia
Nia 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ioanna
Ioanna 29
Vrouw · Werkend
I'm a very quiet and tidy 29-year old female researcher at the Radboud University. I don't have any pets and I don't smoke. I like small, cozy self-contained studios :)
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd