Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

David
David 19
Man · Student
I’m 19 years old, from Romania and i’m gonna study at Saxion. I’m really excited and looking forward to maintain, via activities, my favorite hobbies, which are: music, photography, videography, theatrical scenes or acting and visit places (partying too) with friends. I consider myself a tidy person, i like to clean after myself and to keep things in order. As for cooking, I already know a few recipies, and I am eager to learn more and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I’m open-minded, I find judging people a waste of time and energy and i really believe that kindness can change the world. My expectations from the place and people with who i live are to respect each other and to make sure everything around is doing well.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 24
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi :) I am a 24 years old worker from Barcelona and I am moving to Rotterdam this September to start a new adventure. Since I’m planning to stay for a while, registration should be possible. I am looking for a room in a shared apartment with girls, preferably. I am very cheerful, open-minded, clean and organized. I appreciate a lot if living together in a shared apartment is not only reduced to sharing a kitchen and a bathroom, but more about having a chat in the evening, getting along well, and maybe, become friends after a while. Of course, respecting ones privacy and having a clear communication are key for a nice cohabitation.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Dennis
Dennis 19
Man · Student
I'm an openminded guy from Germany, who already got his second vaccination. I will start studying psychology at the UvA on September 1th. I like to cook, of course a lot more to eat and to talk (sometimes at the weekend with a beer about the purpose of live or politics). I also played basketball, handball and tabletennis before the corona pandemic happened.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Joep
Joep 18
Man · Student
Ik ben Joep, 18 jaar en ik woon in Amsterdam. In september ga ik beginnen met de studie Technische Bedrijfskunde en daarom zoek ik een kamer in Groningen. Ik hou van gezelligheid om me heen, wat drinken met vrienden en erop uit, dingen doen en nieuwe mensen ontmoeten. Windsurfen, voetballen en skiën doe ik graag, maar eigenlijk vind ik alle sporten leuk. Een huis met gezellige, actieve mensen spreekt mij aan!
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Til
Til 21
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Amayah
Amayah 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi, I'm Amayah. A responsible, positive, hardworking and fun student. Recently I have been looking for a suitable place to live with cozy roommates. I like to do my own thing but also like to be in contact with other people! If I have sent you a message I would like to hear about the possibilities! Regards, Amayah
Op zoek in: Hilversum | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jacqueline
Jacqueline 20
Vrouw · Student
I am a 20 y/o Swedish/Danish/Dutch girl almost about to start the third and last year of my Bachelors in Media and Information at UvA. (planning on staying on longer though, I love Amsterdam). I have been in Amsterdam now for almost 2 years and have grown to love it here. sidenote! **I have moved out of my flat in Amsterdam (that I have been in, and responsible for , for the last 2 years) and am looking for a new place to call home! I consider myself extremely mature and responsible to have even taken on the responsibility of a flat contract etc. in my own hands, so hopefully that speaks for my character. A bit more about me so you know who you're talking to... I grew up in Tanzania until I was 18 but spent 2 years in Stockholm finishing high school. I am very active and gym often in Amsterdam - as well as swimming, volleyball, riding, walks, I love moving and feeling my body healthy. (Sport was a big part of my growing up!). I also am a very arty girl and I love to paint, sketch and listen to music - so you get peaceful but funky vibes from me I suppose. I enjoy deep discussions about philosophy and talking to interesting people - But don’t get me wrong! I love a good party on the weekend too (and lovely wine nights with ma girls) 🍷. I work at Rocycle here in Amsterdam part-time (50% off rocycle classes for my friends is a definite plus *wink wink* haha) 🚲 Some main traits in a nutshell: •I am tidy, and like to keep shared space nice and clean, I am very conscious of creating good relationships with people and my life routine. •I am a quiet, private person and enjoy time in my room to relax and de-stress at the end of a day. •I take my school work seriously and have always done well in academia. (Usually spending my school-week days at the UvA library) •On the other hand I am very social as well, - I prefer a relaxed and comfortable relationship with my flatmate(s) where we have our individual lives BUT can always have a great morning coffee, conversation, dinner, or a lil party together. •I get along with practically anyone and, (if I may say so myself without sounding conceded) I am extremely easy-going overall, I think due to my very complex cultural background that’s a big part of who I am. •(Pre-corona hehe) I love going out to the bars for some dancing and chatting and feeling the energy of the city! I could keep writing forever but overall, I have my life here in Amsterdam, I love my course, friends and the city and get along really well when meeting new people and places. Looking forward to hear back from you, and if you have any questions for me. Any help is appreciated!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
vaibhav
vaibhav 28
Man · Werkende student
I am coming for my 1 year Nike internship at Hilversum, looking for room, studio in Hilversum, Utrecht, Amsterdam or near by. From 1 September 2021.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Teodora
Teodora 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Aleksandra
Aleksandra 18
Vrouw · Student
Hi! My name is Aleks, I'm from Poland, but I lived for past 4 years in Norway. I am going to study Computer Science and Engineering in TU Delft.
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Daan
Daan 19
Man · Student
Ik ben Daan, ben een gezellige, sociale 19-jarige jongen die vanaf september gaat studeren in Groningen. Daarom ben ik op zoek naar een leuke kamer in deze stad.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Vinita
Vinita 31
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! I'm Vinita. 31 years old, from India. I'm looking for a room to move into from the end of July/beginning August. I'm looking for a long-term rental, with a minimum of 6 months and will need to be able to register. Anywhere in and around Amsterdam is fine with me, and my budget is ?750, preferably with bills included. A little about me: I just finished my Masters from the UvA and currently live in student housing in Nieuw-West. I'm doing a full-time internship and will soon be looking for a full-time job as well. I am social and love getting to know people, but also value having my personal space, especially since I will mostly be working from home.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Friederike
Friederike 26
Vrouw · Student
Hey there! I am Friederike, a 26-year-old RUG student from Germany. I will start my MA in International Humanitarian Action this September 2021 and am looking for a lovely space to share and make a home for 6 months. I love (classical) music, midnight baking, talking over a good cup of tea, and going out into nature for walks and hikes. I am an uncomplicated flatmate that enjoys shared cooking or long evenings in the kitchen over a glass of wine or going out for cafés and bars, but also value private (study) times and respect the retreat of one's own room. I am looking for a place to really be at home, even if it's just for a few months, and would be happy to find some warm company and connect with you. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have more questions or are up for a little talk, I'm happy to share.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Azul
Azul 22
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Emmanuel
Emmanuel 19
Man · Werkende student
Werkende student, en ben dringend opzoek naar een studio.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Stijn
Stijn 18
Man · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Stijn en ik ben 18 jaar. Ik zag de kamer op kamernet en ik vond de kamer er erg leuk uit zien! Ik woon op dit moment in Wierden en ik zit in V6. Volgend jaar ga ik psychologie studeren aan de rug, vandaar dat ik op zoek ben naar een kamer. In mijn vrije tijd houd ik ervan om te gaan hardlopen/sporten of gezellig te doen met vrienden. Het lijkt mij erg leuk om bij de roeivereniging te gaan volgend jaar! Ik hou van gezelligheid en ben altijd wel in voor een feestje maar soms houd ik er ook van om lekker rustig aan te doen. Lekker netflix op de bank en eventjes niks doen! Ik houd ervan om een nette kamer te hebben en zorg er ook voor dat ik geen zooi achterlaat. Ik hoop dat ik jullie hiermee een duidelijk beeld heb kunnen geven van mij. Groetjes!
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Amber
Amber 18
Vrouw · Student
Hoii, Ik ben Amber, 18 jaar oud en ga volgend schooljaar geneeskunde studeren in Groningen. Ik speel volleybal, ben altijd in voor een drankje en feestje en kan dus niet wachten om naar Groningen te gaan! Wanneer ik in Groningen ga wonen wil ik graag lid worden van een vereniging en actief deelnemen aan het studentenleven. Het lijkt me erg leuk om in een actief en hecht huis te wonen en naar Groningen te komen!! Groetjes, Amber
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Alexandru
Alexandru 18
Man · Student
My name is Alexandru Cebanu and I have been admitted to Fontys University(Eindhoven). I am a very friendly and sociable person. I like working out and doing fun stuff with friends. Also, I am very tidy person who will be a great housemate.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd