Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15837 Tenants in Netherlands

Moos
Moos 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
David
David 18
Male · Student
18-year-old physics student at the University of Groningen (soon to be). Love sports, video games, and socializing. I speak 4 languages, English, Spanish, and German fluently, as well as Swedish to a good level.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ruben
Ruben 17
Male · Student
Hoi, Mijn naam is Ruben Filart en ga na de zomer beginnen met bestuurskunde/overheidsmanagement aan de Haagse Hogeschool. Omdat het voor mij te ver is om elke dag op en neer te gaan naar Den Haag (woon momenteel namelijk in Hellendoorn; oosten van het land), ben ik op zoek naar een kamer/studio voor max. €550 per maand (inc g/w/l). Kan je me hiermee helpen, dan hoor ik het graag! Alvast bedankt! Groetjes, Ruben
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Gerdi
Gerdi 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Den Haag + 2 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sara
Sara 22
Female · Student
I'm 22, I'm Italian. I moved to Groningen 3 years ago for my bachelor in international and european law. In September I will start a double master in law and I'm looking for a new place where to stay. I'm a very clean and calm person.
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Gyongyi
Gyongyi 42
Female · Working
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Kaloyan
Kaloyan 18
Male · Student
Hello, my name is Kaloyan and I'm 18. I am looking for a place with a price point around 550-630 euro with bills included. I don't mind it being unfurnished. I would be happy to be able to reach Rotterdam Centrum in about 30 minutes or less from the address. In terms of personality I am a rather calm and relaxed person. I'm always up for hanging out and a bit of socializing. My interest include art, philosophy and storytelling.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Marina
Marina 30
Female · Working
I am Marina, looking for an apartment to rent for myself. I work full-time, 40 h/week as a Designer (UX/UI/Visual) in Eindhoven in company named ATOGEAR BV. I don't smoke and don't have pets. Enjoy playing table tennis, fitness and walking/biking. Nationality: Belarusian. I am learning Dutch. Looking forward to introduce myself in person!
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Bianca
Bianca 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Nienke
Nienke 19
Female · Student
Hoi, ik ben Nienke en begin op 01 September met de studie Global Studies. Ik ben 19 jaar oud, nederlands en opgegroeid in Duitsland.
Searching in: Maastricht + 10 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Erkan
Erkan 26
Male · Student
Ben een student aan de TU Delft en begin in September met MSc. Ben op zoek naar een woning met max. 2-3 andere huisgenoten. Zelf ben ik hygiënisch en geordend en verwacht ik dat ook van mijn huisgenoten. Naast huisgenoten hoop ik dat we ook vrienden kunnen zijn en samen dingen kunnen doen zoals op terras zitten, koken, uitgaan etc. Potentiële huisgenoten zijn liever rond mij leeftijd en deel uitmaken van de LGBTQ community of deze steunen 😊 mag zowel NL als internationaal Ik spreek NL, EN en TR I am starting my MSc at the TU Delft from September 2022. Therefore I am currenctly looking for a room in a household with max. 3 other housemates. I am very organised and hygenic en expect that from the people I will share a house with. More than housemates, I hope we can become friends and do fun stuff together like cooking, going out, going on trips etc. I would like to find a room in a household of which the members are around my age and are a part of or support the LGBTQ community 😊 It can be a Dutch household as well as International. I speak NL, EN and TR.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Frederik
Frederik 22
Male · Student
Hallo mijn naam is Frederik, Ik ben 22 jaar en op het moment nog woonachtig in het noorden van Nederland. I.v.m. een opleiding aan de Nederlandse Filmacademie ben ik opzoek naar een kamertje in het midden van het land.
Searching in: Almere + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Paulien
Paulien 21
Female · Student
Student (vrouw, 21) Illustrated & Animated Storytelling aan het St Joost in Breda. Ik ben momenteel op zoek naar een kamer in/de omgeving van Amsterdam voor mijn stage. Deze stage loopt van september 2022 tot eind december 2022. Ik ben zelf geen feestbeest, dus voor rommel of herrie hoef je niet bang te zijn.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Daniela
Daniela 53
Female
Hello, my name is Daniela, I am 53 years old, I love home comfort and peace, extremely responsible working woman
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Bas
Bas 21
Male · Student
Ik ga studeren aan van Hall Larenstein opleiding kust- en Zeemanagement en zoek een rustige plek voor mijn planten en mezelf. Hobby's: - Reizen - Natuur - Films kijken linkedin.com/in/bas-veenstra-185a85203/
Searching in: Leeuwarden | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Luisa
Luisa 25
Female · Student
Hey! My name’s Luisa and I’m 25 years old. I’m excited to start my studies in Anthropology and Sociology at the UvA in September and am currently looking for a room to stay (which seems nearly impossible, let’s be honest 😄). I’ve been to Amsterdam a few times and absolutely fell in love with the city, that’s why I decided to study here. I’ve just come back to Europe after travelling for the past 2.5 years and im looking forward to learning new things, ready for the next chapter in my life :) Ideally I would like to find someone who is more than just ‘another ‘tenant. I would love to be able to cook together, have a glass of wine(beer) and a good chat here and there, but obviously I also understand everyone’s private space and time. I’m currently living in a shared flat in Hamburg and therefore understand what it means to live with someone else, my tasks and responsibilities. Let’s see what Amsterdam has in store for me 😊
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 18
Female · Student
Ik ben Emma 18 jaar en op zoek naar een kamer. In mijn vrije tijd ga ik vaak naar de sportschool, boksen of iets leuks doen met mijn vrienden. Ook hou ik van een feestje en gezelligheid.
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sarah
Sarah 26
Female · Working
I'm a Master's graduate from Utrecht University. I will start to work at ING in September and looking for a studio to live! I'm from Taiwan. I don't smoke and have good personal hygiene so I always keep my place clean and tidy!
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd