Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Ishana
Ishana 19
Female · Working student
Right now I live with my family in Aduard, but I study in Groningen City Centre. So I've been looking for a place for myself for a while now. In my free time I love to make my own music or just listen to some music, I read a lot, and I have these moods almost everyday where I just want to lay down and watch movies, but if the weather is nice, you can find me in Noorderplantsoen, alone or with my friends and a BBQ!
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Pietro Caradonna
Pietro Caradonna 56
Male · Working
I am very chill, clean and I love animals, especially cats I respect peoples’ privacy and always pay my rent on time. I pretty much work on my research out of my bedroom. I don't cook at all so the kitchen will be practically all yours, but I would be more than happy to help with the cooking and washing up if we decide to have dinner together. Also, I typically only need a shelf in the frig for my food, and a sometimes a little space in the freezer. And when it comes to smoking weed, I always try avoiding the place smelling of the stuff. But please let me know if you guys have any opinion about smoking weed around the home. It's important for me to know that I’m not making myself comfortable at other’s expense. I'm quiet moving around the house, and I like to think of myself as a respectful type of guy.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Linda
Linda 31
Female · Working
Beste verhuurder, Op dit moment woon ik samen met een huisgenoot in Bussum. Hij gaat per 1 april uit dit appartement en dan moet ik alle kosten zelf dekken. Alleen huren wordt lastig, dus ik ben z.s.m. op zoek naar een kleinere en goedkopere woning. Graag zou ik ook op mezelf willen wonen en iets mijn eigen maken. Ik ben 31 jaar en heb een fulltime baan.
Searching in: Bussum + 10 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Syma
Syma 70
Male
Are you looking for a fully furnished apartment with 3 registrations to share with friends? The Premises has a permit for 3 registrations max. Therefore this apartment is ideal for you. Long terms rental contract, minimum 1 year. - Apartment double story 135 m2 - 3bedrooms , 1 large sitting room - kitchen with dishwasher, fridge with freezer, microwave etc. - bathroom with tub & shower cabin and toilet - extra separate toilet - washingmachine and dryer - Rent €2400 - Inclusive Fully furnished, Electric, gas, water, service charges and internet ) Available asap! Address: Tempelhof 32 1182 JP Amstelveen
Searching in: Amstelveen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mary & Sebastiaan
Mary & Sebastiaan 50
Female
Searching in: Tilburg + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tom
Tom 26
Male · Student
Ik ben een gezellige ICT'er die op het moment aan het afstuderen is in Amsterdam en op zoek is naar een plekje in de buurt het liefst met wat andere even gezellige studenten/werkenden.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Shanice
Shanice 21
Female
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Franziska
Franziska 19
Female
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Mirthe
Mirthe 21
Female
Searching in: Utrecht Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Katarzyna
Katarzyna 24
Female
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Niki
Niki 28
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Denise
Denise 29
Female · Working
Ik ben Denise en ben 23 jaar. Ik ben bezig met mijn master Applied Linguistics. Ik ben op zoek naar een mooie kamer of studio vanaf oktober. Ik houd van gezelligheid, maar kan ook mijn eigen ding doen.
Searching in: Groningen | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Danile
Danile 21
Male · Student
Hallo! Mijn naam is Danile, 21 jaar, en ik studeer momenteel HBO-ICT aan de Windesheim in Zwolle. In mijn vrije tijd ga ik graag lezen/gamen/muziek luisteren maar het liefst ga ik naar de sportschool.
Searching in: Zwolle | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lauriane
Lauriane 28
Female · Working
Mijn naam is Lauriane Chenais, afkomstig uit Tours (Frankrijk) en ik ben 28 jaar oud. Sinds 2 jaar ben ik in vaste dienst als harpiste in het Noord Nederlands Orkest. Tevens wil ik heel graag leren om goed Nederlands te spreken! Veel groetjes, Lauriane
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
David
David 26
Male · Working
Sociale én relaxte starter, zoekt naar een studio of kamer
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Noortje
Noortje 26
Female · Working
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Eugenia
Eugenia 30
Female · Student
I'm a second year master's student in Data Science at Radboud University coming from Russia. At the moment I'm working on my master's thesis project at Radboudumc, for which I get monthly allowance. I'm looking for a calm and quiet place where I can concentrate on finishing my studies. Though, I'm not a complete bookworm and I'm up to a chat, drinks or board games night with roommates :) In my free time, I like doing sport: survivalrun with FEL, mountain biking or hiking. I value the comfort of my roommates and always keep common areas tidy and clean. Unfortunately, I don’t speak Dutch yet, but I’m learning it when I have a spare moment. I have my own furniture, so I'm looking for unfurnished / partially furnished room,
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
kim
kim 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd