Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Jordy
Jordy 23
Male · Working
Searching in: Breda + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Beyza
Beyza 16
Female · Student
Hoi, Mijn naam is Beyza. Ik ga komend schooljaar Geneeskunde studeren op de EUR. Ik hou ervan om naar de sportschool te gaan en leuke dingen met vriendinnen te doen. Ik ben vrij open en ik klets veel, maar mijn eigen ding doen vind ik soms ook wel fijn. Verder hou ik ook wel van een gezellig feestje (zo nu en dan ;)). Ik hoop dat je nu genoeg over mij weet en misschien tot binnenkort!!
Searching in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Kristel
Kristel 20
Female · Student
Master student (Faculty of Law - UM) looking for room for academic year 2021-2022 in Maastricht.
Searching in: Maastricht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Manuel
Manuel 30
Male · Working
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Joel
Joel 27
Male · Student
Hi! I am Joel (27) and I am currently studying a bachelor at Fontys. Currently looking for a room in a shared apartment. I will define myself as a cheerful, sociable and tidy guy, who love sharing experiences with people and also going outside to enjoy nature or do sport. Ah, and I almost forgot, cooking is something that I love, so maybe we can share nice meals! Looking forward to hear from you :)
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Samuel
Samuel 23
Male · Working student
Good day landlords, roommates, My name is Samuel Jesus. I am currently a first year MSc. student in Molecular Medicine at the Erasmus Medical Center. I will start my second year of studies on September 2021, and I am looking to rent a student room with a budget of 550 euros from July 2021 till July 2022 preferably. A little bit about my studies: Our first year of study is a balance between compulsory courses and a 8 months research project. I am currently carrying my first-year research project at the department of Cell Biology since October 2020. An usual week day starts with laboratory work from 9:30 until 15:30, at this time we have a 2 hour long lecture until 17:30. Upon the culmination of this lecture we resume laboratory work. Luckily we do not have lectures every day of the week giving us time to culminate our experiments and study. Thus during week days I am normally at the Erasmus MC from 9:30 until 19:00. During our second year of studies we will carry a 11 months (September-July) research project, and take on few elective courses. I will be carrying this graduation research at the department of Developmental Biology. A little bit about my hobbies: During my free time I enjoy taking Salsa lessons and playing board games. Sadly due to the current pandemic I haven't been able to continue these hobbies, thus lately I spend most of my free time watching movies and playing video-games over distance with my friends. However I am looking forward to resume Salsa and board game nights when the situation is safe :) If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact me, Looking forward to a new room! Greetings, Samuel
Searching in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Moritz
Moritz 19
Male · Student
My home is the Dutch-German border city of Aken/Aachen near Maastricht. I will study International Relations at the Faculty of Arts at Rijksuniversiteit Groningen for three years and hope that you can give me accommodation for this time ;)
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Павел
Павел 19
Male · Student
I am a 19 years old Bulgarian student looking for housing. I am well behaved and tidy person. In my free time I usually read books, play the guitar or go out with friends. I am looking for a place where I can hopefully meet new and interesting people.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mara
Mara 22
Female · Student
Hi there! I'm Mara, 22, from Germany. I'm looking for a nice and clean, room preferably furnished from mid/end august in Amsterdam. I will finish my studies at Amfi in Fashion technology & management. I'm a quite extroverted person who loves wine :) I lived in shared flats before & know how to keep an apartment clean! Would love hearing from you soon! Mara
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Viral
Viral 27
Male · Working student
Hello, I am Viral Gosar, pursuing my Masters from HAN University. I was in Prague for my previous year of study. Will be starting my internship at a company in Oss from the beginning of March and therefore, would like to shift from Arnhem. I am quite clean in person and get along with people easily. Looking for a furnished place (semi furnished is also manageable) of approximately 16 -20 m^2.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | 1,2 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Калина
Калина 18
Female · Student
Hello!I search a room in Breda, preferably in a shared apartment with other students. My budget is up to 500 euro. I am organized, communicative and tidy and I believe I would be a good housemate.
Searching in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Wouter
Wouter 22
Male · Working student
Op zoek naar een plekje in Ede, waar ik stage ga lopen
Searching in: Ede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 33
Female · Working
I just got an offer to do my Master's in Project Management in Amsterdam starting this September. So now, I am on the hunt for a nice room or flat! I am originally from Berlin, spent some time abroad, studied Tourism Management in Munich and moved to Hannover 7 years ago to start working life. In Munich, I shared a house with 5 amazing flat mates and rented out my furnished room multiple times while travalling - hence, I am used to the whole procedure. I went to Leeuwarden for my Erasmus semester, so I even know a tiny bit of Dutch.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 28 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Pepijn
Pepijn 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Thom
Thom 17
Male · Working
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Marte
Marte 19
Female · Student
Na een tussenjaar, zit ik nu aan het einde van mijn eerste jaar als student Taal en Cultuurstudies bij de UU. Bijna een volledig jaar online uni en 5 nieuwe avocadoplanten verder, heb ik nu erg veel zin om in Utrecht zelf te gaan wonen in een gezellig studentenhuis. In mijn vrije tijd ben ik graag creatief bezig of bak ik iets lekkers.
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Tanja
Tanja 21
Female · Student
Ik ben Tanja en ik ben 21 jaar oud. Momenteel studeer ik sport en bewegen - bewegingsagogie in Zwolle op Landstede. Ik zit in mijn examen jaar en ben 21 juni klaar. Na de zomer ga ik de studie social work volgen op het Saxion en ben hiervoor opzoek naar een kamer in Enschede. Ik ben makkelijk in de omgang, sociaal en altijd wel in voor een gezellig avondje op de bank of een leuke activiteit. Ik zoek naar een huisje waar ze het leuk vinden om activiteiten uit te voeren, samen te eten en een lekkere borrel te drinken. Maar buiten de leuke dingen om hun studie en tijd voor zichzelf ook belangrijk vinden. In mijn vrije tijd (weekend) sta ik achter de bar in de club drankjes in te schenken of zit ik graag met vrienden. Een rustig avondje op de bank met een goede film en een drankje zeg ik ook geen nee tegen.
Searching in: Enschede Indefinite period | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 18
Female · Student
I am starting at Tilburg University in August 2021. I am from Finland, but currently live in Rotterdam. I speak English and Finnish, and a little bit of Spanish. However, I do not yet speak Dutch. I will be studying international business administration at Tilburg University.
Searching in: Tilburg | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd