Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15363 Tenants in Netherlands

Hind
Hind 24
Female · Working
Hello! My name is Hind de Valk. I am a dentist, 24 years old. I am half dutch. I enjoy exploring new areas in my free time. I'm a friendly low-key person looking for a nice place to live. Hope to hear back from you.
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Eva
Eva 20
Female · Working student
Eerste jaars student plantenwetenschappen aan de Universiteit van Wageningen
Searching in: Wageningen + 20 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Vina
Vina 21
Female · Student
Ik ben Vina, 21 jaar en zit in mijn eerste jaar van mijn masteropleiding aan de WUR. In mijn vrije tijd ben ik vaak bezig met creatieve hobby's, zoals tekenen en schilderen. Ik ben op zoek naar een rustige plek voor minimaal 2 jaar.
Searching in: Ede + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Raul
Raul 26
Male · Working
Hi there! I am Raul from Valencia. I am looking for a place to move into in the Netherlands with my Dutch girlfriend. I am a very active person and like to play sports like football. I like cooking and one of my specialties is making a paella. I am a responsable and tidy person. I have been working in Spain for 7 years and am excited to start a new adventure in The Netherlands. I can immediately move and am looking for a place preferable from January 2023 on. I am looking forward to being in contact with you!
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Žygimantas
Žygimantas 21
Male · Working student
I am looking for an apartment from February 1st. I am a first-year student at Utrecht University, studying Global Sustainability Science. Working at a Picnic warehouse and as a karate instructor, there is no time space for partying.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 25
Male · Working
Searching in: Groningen | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Alexandros
Alexandros 29
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Dylan
Dylan 49
Male · Working
Vanwege de verkoop van ons appartement zoek ik per 1 februari samen met mijn vriendin een huurappartement in Den Haag. Voorkeur voor 3 slaapkamers, maar 2 zou ook kunnen.
Searching in: Den Haag | Apartment | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Laurin
Laurin 26
Male · Working student
My name is Laurin I am 25 years old and currently studying in Barcelona. Since I am moving to Rotterdam in August I am looking for a nice flatshare to call my home. I am looking for a social flatshare with interesting and cool flatmates. A good relationship with my flatmates is important to me, but I also respect privacy. About me, I am a social and easygoing guy with many interests and passions. I move to Rotterdam because I am doing a Master?s degree there. When I am not studying, you will see me a lot of times in the kitchen cooking dishes from all over the world, (I cook enough for everybody??) hanging out with friends, partying, reading or doing sports. I am originally from cologne (Germany), but I already travelled quite a lot in the last years, so I have good stories to tell. Pm me if you would like to know me better.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Aidan
Aidan 26
Male · Working
Ik ben een 25 jarige freelance schrijver die op zoek is naar een woonstudio of kamer in een huis met werkenden. Ik heb een kantoor in Utrecht dus ben overdag vaak van huis. Graag woon ik rustig en opgeruimd.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Elisa
Elisa 23
Female · Student
Hi everyone! I'm Elisa, I'm 23 and I'm Italian 😊 I have been a synchronised swimmer since I was 11, therefore I am a great team player and I get the importance of working well together for everyone's well being, this being applied also to living together! I am a very curious person, always trying to learn something new, I love to travel. I'm coming to Leiden next spring to do an internship in pharmaceutical biotechnology at LUMC in order to write my master thesis 😊 I'd love to get there by the end of February so that I can explore the surroundings a little bit before starting with my internship. I have studied languages in high school and in fact I can speak English (C2 level), Spanish (B2 level) and a bit of German (B1), but I'd also love to learn some Dutch while I'm there in The Netherlands. I love to read and going to museums, I'm a very easy-going person, I'm friendly but I also love having my personal space and some me-time, I am tidy and I know how to clean after myself; I'm not a smoker. I consider myself quite good at cooking, I love to do it especially when I get the possibility to share what I've cooked with someone 😊 I'm looking for a room to rent and I am so ready to enjoy this kind of experience!
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Omar
Omar 26
Male · Working student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Heleen
Heleen 23
Female · Student
Hoihoi! Ik ben Heleen, 22 jaar en ik studeer Medical Epigenomics aan de Radboud. Ik ben een sociale en rustige meid. In m'n vrije tijd ben ik lekker actief (yoga, sportschool) en ik doe graag tekenen of lezen. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Nijmegen omdat steeds op en neer reizen best veel tijd kost, ook wonen veel van mijn vrienden en familie hier dus het liefst woon ik er ook! En Nijmegen is natuurlijk een hele mooie stad :)
Searching in: Nijmegen + 2 Km Indefinite period | 2,8 | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Annick
Annick 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Diana
Diana 21
Female · Student
I’m a 20-year-old student from Budapest, Hungary. Currently, I’m studying Special Needs Education and in connection with that, I’m starting my Erasmus program in Utrecht in February. I like to do creative stuff, make art, travel, explore new places, and get to know new cultures.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
giampietro
giampietro 25
Male · Student
Hi! I'm Giampietro, i come from Italy, I'm finishing my MSc in biomechanical engineering and I'm looking forward to continue my studies with a PHD. I'm very passionate about sports and cooking, and I love being surrounded by nature. I'm also volounteering in two association, one is an international association that promotes mobility and exchange opportunity for young europeans and the other is an enviromental association that I funded with my friends, I consider myself a really easy going person and I'm always looking to meet new people and learn new stuff everyday.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sarika
Sarika 25
Female · Working
Hi, I am a 25-year-old working professional in Amsterdam with a permanent contract. I am looking for accommodation starting in October.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Lorenzo
Lorenzo 24
Male · Student
I'm Lorenzo, I'm currently studying mechanical engineering and I'll be spending my final semester at TU Delft for an Erasmus exchange programme. My main interests are motorsports, music and, of course, some engineering topics I can't help to find incredibly cool despite theyr simplicity some times. I'm a very tidy person, I like to have my spaces very minimal, so there's always, at least, a tidyness appearance to them. I'm looking for good people to share my stay with and hopefully a close, well served spot to the University.
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd