Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15362 Tenants in Netherlands

Sara
Sara 24
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Gerben
Gerben 26
Male · Working
Hoi! Ik ben Gerben en ik ben 26 jaar. Ik werk bij een ingenieursbureau als civiel technisch ontwerper. Daarnaast doe ik aan windsurfen, boulderen en schaatsen.
Searching in: Groningen | Apartment | Min. 34 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Szymon
Szymon 26
Male · Working student
Few words about me: - Data Science master's student @Utrecht University - working 20hrs/week as a data engineer - food lover, jazz drummer, coffee nerd and a cycling enthusiast
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Denisa
Denisa 26
Female · Working
Hello! I'm Denisa, I'm 26 years old and i'm from Romania. I'm currently working here and I'm looking for a room to rent in a shared flat from January/February 1st. I am very clean and organized. I like nature, meditating, Reading, singing and talking about interesting topics like the Universe.. 😁 But also I like to have fun in the town from time to time, like karaoke or other jazzy clubs or things like that. 😊 My budget would be 600-700€. If you think we resonate feel free to PM me. 🕉🙏
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Karen
Karen 21
Female · Student
Hoi, ik ben Karen, 21 jaar en studeer toerisme aan de Wageningen University. Ik hou van Netflix kijken, borrelen op het terras en naar de bioscoop gaan. Ik zoek een kamer in Wageningen of in de nabije buurt van Wageningen voor januari tot tenminste juni.
Searching in: Wageningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kei
Kei 23
Male · Looking for a job
Japanese who recently completed the Media and Information course for my bachelor's degree. Currently looking for a house to live in as I start my full-time job
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
kaushik
kaushik 26
Male
Hello! I am Kaushik. I am a Theoretical Physics Master's student at Utrecht University. I am looking for a (single or double) room available December 2022 or Beginning of January 2023. I am pretty clean. I have lived in a lot of different accommodations so I can adapt pretty easily. Bonus: I can cook some Indian Food if you are interested.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 29
Male · Working
Hey! I'm a graphic designer, 29 years old and British. I've very recently started working for a design studio in Amsterdam and will be moving to this beautiful city indefinitely :)
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Isabelle
Isabelle 18
Female · Working student
Starting summer 2022
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Katerina
Katerina 21
Female · Working
Hi !! My name is Kate and I’m looking for studio or a room in Amsterdam or surroundings . I am 21 years old, from Czech Republic . My monthly budget is 850€ must be able to register. I would like to move in October 20th . About myself I am very friendly and I try to be helpful, I like to meet new people . I respect people's space and privacy and maintain cleanliness and order in the house . I like travel to new countries.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Elman
Elman 33
Male · Working
Hi, I am a professional working in the pharmaceutical industry in Amsterdam. Recently moved from London. Looking for a room in Amsterdam as soon as possible. Sometimes I enjoy spending time with good company as well as by myself. It is important to me that others respect my privacy just as I do theirs. I'm a tidy person, so it would be nice if other flat-mates keep the living spaces clean as well. I enjoy spending time outdoors, and I go to the gym regularly, so I don't always stay home. Feel free to message me here if you have any suggestions. Thanks
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Victor
Victor 19
Male · Working student
Ik kom uit aruba en ik wil graag in Nederland studeren maar ik moet eerst een gezelig Home vinden
Searching in: Hilversum | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mathilde
Mathilde 24
Female · Working
I'm a 24yo girl working in Westerpark full-time, permanent contract. I'm looking for a room to rent as soon as possible because my landlady is selling her flat; my current rental contract is ending in December. I'm a tidy and calm person, I'm open minded and I can adapt myself easily. I love meeting people and sharing a house is something I have experimented several times already.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Jorim
Jorim 27
Male · Working
Ik ben afgestudeerd aan het Conservatorium van Utrecht, nu werkzaam als zanger, dirigent en IT Consultant. Hou van spelletjes, gezelligheid, koffie, muziek en films.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 32 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
florian
florian 29
Male · Working
Hi, I'm a french engineer, looking for a flat sharing, room, or apartment rent in Eindhoven. I've been living in Almere for 3 years About myself : I chose to come to the Netherlands because of the culture, the people, and of course the bitterballen. I love spending my time doing bike, walking around, climbing, and visiting new places. Also, I like to spend time with people around a beer or a meal ! Finally, I also like spending some time alone, watching a few tv series, reading a book, playing some games, ... I'm working as an engineer at MCA in Eindhoven right now. Finally, I love to cook, and not only because I'm french :)
Searching in: Den Bosch + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Joaquín
Joaquín 20
Male · Student
I am a 19 year old Chilean student looking for a room while studying in the UVA. I am a quiet and friendly person and I don't smoke or drink.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Adeline
Adeline 24
Female · Working
My partner and I are looking to settle into a nice apartment in Amsterdam! We both work in Amsterdam West, and would prefer to live in or near that area of the city. We are looking for a cozy apartment that is near a park and has some nice natural light.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
George
George 26
Male · Working
Searching in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | 2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd