Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Biagio
Biagio 22
Male · Student
Hello there. My name is Biagio and I'm an italian student looking for a room. I will be studying a master's in Financial Economics at the RU. I'm an open minded person ready to mix with any flat mate! I'm clean, punctual and respectful.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 19
Female · Student
Hi my name is Emma and I am very interested in your apartment / room. I am 19 years old from Hamburg, Germany. In my free time I love hanging out with my friends and having a great time. Either staying in or going out is fine by me :) I also like sport. I played Field Hockey for almost ten years, then I quit and started football for about a year now. I like to read and watch my favorite TV shows like Gilmore girls, pretty little liars, new girl,... Pride and prejudice, mamma mia, star wars and other movies are listed on my must watch list! I looove to sing and dance and I'm happy to meet new people. The music I listen to is different, I love musicals as well as Pop or rock and classic :) I also would say I am a clean person even though my mom would slightly disagree :) But I am alway up for a challenge :)) In September I'll start my study at the University of groningen in the field arts, culture and media. I really look forward to getting to know you and hopefully finding a room :))) Kind regards Emma Haas
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Daradics
Daradics 24
Female
Searching in: Den Haag + 1 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Caleb
Caleb 23
Male · Working student
Mijn naam is Caleb, ben 23 jaar en ik kom uit Oss. Ik ben 23 jaar oud en doe de opleiding Biologisch Medisch Laboratorium Onderzoek op de Avans in Breda.
Searching in: Breda + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Leticia
Leticia 27
Female · Working student
Hi! I’m Letícia, a psychology student at Tilburg University. I am going to start my second year in September and because my house is quite far from the uni, I am looking for a place to spent the week and easily get to the classes.
Searching in: Tilburg + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Maxime
Maxime 18
Female · Student
Hi! Ik ben Maxime, ik ben bijna 19 jaar, ik woon in Groningen en zal in september mijn studie rechten starten in Nijmegen. Nog even wat dingetjes over mezelf: ik zwem inmiddels ongeveer 2 jaar, wat ik enorm leuk vind om te doen. Zwemmen wil ik daarom zeker doen in Nijmegen en daarnaast lijkt het mij ook leuk andere watersporten te doen! Ik hoop dat ik aan je hospiteeravond kan deelnemen!
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lukas
Lukas 22
Male · Working student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Hana Glumac
Hana Glumac 18
Female · Student
Hi! :)) My name is Hana and I come from Slovenia. This autumn I will be studying for a bachelor’s degree in Chemistry at the University of Groningen. Here is a short description of me as a person: I am very responsible, independent, and used to taking care of an apartment due to being the oldest from a family of four children with two working parents. As a roommate I would be happy to help with the chores, but I must say that cooking is not my forte, so I would prefer to clean the dishes afterwards. I do not smoke and do not produce a lot of noise when at home. As a tenant I would follow the rules and not create trouble for people living around me as I put a lot of value on personal boundaries and privacy. I can also ensure I would always pay rent on time. In my free time I love to read (from young adult science fiction to classics from Ancient Greece and England), watch absurdly bad TV shows and not as bad anime series. I also write poems which I never publish. When I have time, I also love catching up with people over tea and friendly conversation. I am looking forward to your response!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Naethan Thomas
Naethan Thomas 18
Male · Student
First year student at University of Groningen, joining in Sep 2021, of Indian origin, but have been born and brought up in Dubai, UAE.
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Матвей
Матвей 22
Male · Student
My name Is Matvei, I am an international student from Moscow, Russia, 22 years old. I have graduated from Moscow State University's faculty of Physics and have been admitted to the TU Delft's "Engeneering and Policy Analysis" master programme which is taught in The Hague (campus of Leiden University). My studies start in September, so now I am looking for possible housing options. I am calm, friendly, don't have pets and bad habits, speak English and a little bit German. Would like to find a room with sharing facilities in The Hague. An opportunity for registration at the address is obligatory!
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sari
Sari 45
Searching in: Amersfoort | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Viral
Viral 27
Male · Working student
Hi, My name is Viral (27 years old) and I am originally from India. I am a PhD candidate at TU Eindhoven at their Mechanical Engineering department since June 2020. I currently live in Eindhoven itself. Work-wise: In 2017 I came to Europe for the first time to pursue my dual masters. During the first year of my master's, I was in Prague, Czech Republic. Later in 2018, I came to Arnhem, the Netherlands to continue the course. After which I started as PhD candidate at TU/e. Private-wise: I am more of an outdoor person, I like to go for a run at least 3 days a week, I also play squash at the beginner level. During the lockdown, I started learning Ukulele, which I now sometimes practice whenever I get time. Also, I like to explore new places, my favorite type of traveling is trekking. Though I didn't get a lot of chances in Europe due to my course structure, I did manage to plan a few treks during my stay in Prague. Tried learning skiing but miserably failed 😛. Additionally, after my work, I like to socialize (but with no compulsion). Moreover, I like to live in a clean and organized environment. Thanks in advance for your reply! Regards, Viral
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | 1,2 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Mira
Mira 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Manuel
Manuel 23
Male · Working student
Hello! :) I am Manuel, an Italian young worker working in Amsterdam at Kraft Heinz as an intern. I am a really tidy and respectful person, really flexible. I usually do my own things and I work all day, but I am more than willing to share enjoyable moments with flatmates. I am looking for a room at least until 1st of February 2022, hoping for more if my contranct is reniewed. I have already lived in Amsterdam sharing a flat with people.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Florine
Florine 17
Female · Student
Hoi! :) Komend jaar ga ik studeren aan de Universiteit Utrecht (Aardwetenschappen) en ik ben nog op zoek naar een kamer, want momenteel woon ik nog in Amsterdam. In mijn vrije tijd doe ik graag aan volleybal, fietsen, lezen, gezellig afspreken en sinds kort verzamel ik ook lp’s voor op mijn platenspeler. Tijdens een middagje achter de buis doet een Britse kostuumdrama met een lekkere kop thee het altijd wel goed bij mij (mijn favorieten zijn Pride & Prejudice en Peaky Blinders). Ook houd ik ontzettend van muziek en concerten! Volgend jaar ga ik bijv. naar Lorde en The Kooks waar ik ontzettend zin in heb. Ik hoop dat mijn studententijd in Wageningen een gezellige periode zal worden waarin ik veel ga meemaken en leren! Ondanks dat ik een rustig persoon ben vind ik het heel gezellig vind om lekker samen dingen te doen. Een hecht en gezellig huis lijkt me daarom ook heel leuk! Ik werk nu nog bij een banketbakker en ik houd dan ook ontzettend van bakken (en koken). Voor een snel, simpel (en vegetarisch) gerecht kun je zeker bij mij terecht. Een leuk feitje over mij is dat ik ontzettend houd van Vincent van Gogh. Elk jaar pleeg ik wel een bezoekje aan het Van Gogh museum (en de museumshop natuurlijk). Dus nu heb ik in mijn kamer ook een kleine Van Gogh-collectie die ik graag mee zou willen nemen naar mijn volgende kamer! :)
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Celina
Celina 22
Female · Working student
Hi, I’m Celina! I’m doing a paid internship in Utrecht from the beginning September till the end of January and looking for a room. I lived in shared apartments before and now looking for one in Utrecht. I do not speak Dutch but I want to learn it. I speak German, English ans Spanish. I’m easy going and love to go out. I would describe myself as tidy, calm and also clumsy but that’s you can always laught with me :)
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Femke
Femke 23
Female · Student
Hoi hoi, Mijn naam is Femke Welling, 23 jaar en in september zal ik beginnen met een premaster Neerlandistiek. Ik ben op zoek naar een huis waar iedereen wat verder is in zijn/haar studie. Ik ben geen uitgaansheld, maar ik vind een drankje/spelletje/avondje op z'n tijd wel leuk. Verder zoek ik een rustig huis waar niet al te veel verplichtingen zijn. Het schoonmaakrooster zal ik me zeker weten aan houden aangezien ik van een schoon en netjes huis houd. In het huis kan ik bijdragen aan de opgeruimdheid en de maaltijden die op tafel komen te staan. Ik vind het erg leuk om te koken en ik tover met liefde wereldgerechten op tafel. Daarnaast kan je met mij altijd een babbeltje doen over van alles en nog wat. Ik hoop dat ik je/jullie heb overtuigd. Hopelijk tot snel! Groetjes, Femke
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd