Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

Chinami 28
Female · Working
Hi, my name is Chinami. 27yrs old Japanese working as a full time in a bank. I have been Amsterdam now for 2.5 years. Looking forward to talking to you!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Lotfi 45
Male · Working
Beste verhuurder, Even me vorstellen; Ik ben Lotfi 45 jaar oud. Ik wek als (nacht)receptionist bij Fletcher Hotels sinds 2006. My hobby zijn wandelen, schilderen en muziek luisteren. Ik ben een hele rustig iemand, verantwoordelijk en social.
Searching in: Velp | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mel 22
Female · Student
A very passionate designer and architecture student in Madrid. I will move to Delft for a exchange program in the Master degree of Architecture at TU. I'm very hard-working, but I also love to make plans and have a good time with my flatmates. I really like cooking and making a nice dinner for the people I live with too!
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
don 27
Male · Looking for a job
Hi ! I’m moving into the Netherlands on Jan 23rd 2022 on a highly skilled migrant’s search year visa. I’ve finished my master’s(MSc.) in Automotive and Motorsport Engineering from London, UK. I’m looking for a nice place to stay, a neat furnished room with a clean bathroom and kitchen( both shared/own) with an all inclusive monthly rent (no hidden costs), in any Dutch city with close proximity to public transport, supermarkets and other facilities. More about me, I do not smoke but drink(alcohol) occasionally, I have no pets with me, I would love to watch movies/ series, go on good weekend trips and would love to socialise with my fellow housemates( if they are comfortable with it). So, yes looking forward to a great experience! Cheers!
Searching in: Tilburg + 5 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Armando 29
Male · Looking for a job
I'm a Mexican/Spanish student/entrepreneur, I'm looking for a room or studio apartment in Amsterdam with registration, I'm a programmer and tinkerer.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Jose Manuel
Jose Manuel 40
Male · Working
Hello, My name is José Manuel Toral. I’m an Industrial Engineering and I have a full-time contract with MSD. I’m 40 years old expat from Spain. I’m a calm, clean, friendly and well-balanced person who enjoys doing sports. I’m looking to rent a flat, apartment, studio for six months in Amsterdam close to metro or a railway station. Also, I need a place that permits registration. Kinds regards José Manuel
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
sjors 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Den Haag + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Josefien 20
Female · Working student
Mijn naam is Josefien (20) en ik kom uit Damwoude. Ik ben netjes, rustig, gezellig en altijd vrolijk :) Ik studeer Creative Business in Leeuwarden en werk in de horeca.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Tomasz 21
Male · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Temporary | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
David 26
Male · Working
Hi, I am David. I recently graduated from my bachelor's study and am currently looking for a job and a room in Utrecht. I am 26 years old, joyful, energetic, open-minded, and curious. I am always up for good food, some drinks and just hanging out with friends. I also like to play games, watch anime, draw, paint, and dance. I grew up on Curacao and came here to study and now looking for a new room.
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jelte 19
Male · Student
Ik ben Jelte en ik ben 19 jaar. Ik studeer Creative Media & Game Technologies aan de Hanze. Verder ben ik geboren en opgegroeid in een dorp genaamd Ezinge maar vind het nu hoog tijd om in de stad te komen wonen. Ik ben over het algemeen een rustige jongen, maar ik sta altijd open voor een praatje of een drankje. Ik ben een drummer, maar ik laat mijn drumstel hoogst waarschijnlijk bij mijn ouders thuis staan. Verder luister ik veel naar verschillende soorten muziek. Ik probeer altijd zo netjes mogelijk te blijven en ruim vrijwel altijd op nadat ik iets gebruikt heb.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Matej 20
Male · Student
mijn naam is matej. Ik ben 20 jaar en woon in enschede. Ik ben opzoek naar een studenten huis in enschede. Ik ben een schoon en opgeruimd persoon. Mijn hobby's zijn sporten, gamen en feestjes. Ik wil het maximale uit mijn studententijd halen en ben dus opzoek naar een gezellige tijd. als jij opzoek bent naar een grappige huisgenoot schrijf dan een reactie!
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Beata 35
Female · Working
I am looking for a flat, a studio
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Dawid 25
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ansuf 32
Male · Looking for a job
we are a couple with 3 year old daughter looking for housing around Den Haag. Any other places within the Netherlands also can be considered. For more detail, please message us.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Tiago 25
Male · Working
Geachte heer/mevrouw, Mijn naam is Tiago, momenteel ben ik werkzaam in de zorg als activiteitenbegeleiding voor ouderen met dementie. Ik ben al enige tijd op zoek naar een betaalbare ruimte, vervolgens zag ik deze mooie woning! Het zou de perfecte start zijn om op mezelf te gaan wonen. Ik hoop snel uitgenodigd te worden voor een bezichtiging! Met vriendelijke groet, Tiago
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Katrina 22
My name is Katrina, I am 22 years old Latvian and I am currently in my last year of bachelor studies at the Royal Conservatoire of the Hague. I study jazz singing there. I love to attend concerts and other events, I enjoy cooking, watching movies, TV series, doing sports, because I like to keep myself active, going to the gym or for a run and when the weather is nice I love to play some volleyball, basketball or football with my friends just to have some fun. Most days I leave in the morning and come back late in the evening, but when I have a day off, I like to just chill and get a nice rest. I don’t practice at home so I won’t be bothering my neighbours with loud music or singing. I am openminded and outgoing, and I get along with other people very well. I like my place to be clean and tidy.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maurits 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd