Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15158 Tenants in Netherlands

Martina
Martina 43
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jean
Jean 23
Male · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Rein
Rein 21
Male · Student
Hoi, ik ben Rein, ik ben 21 en ik ben eerstejaars student filosofie aan de universiteit Leiden. Ik woon momenteel nog in Rotterdam, maar ik wil daar graag verandering in brengen en ben dus op zoek naar een gezellig huis in Leiden!
Searching in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Iza
Iza 26
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Jamily
Jamily 37
Female
Searching in: Almere + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Dennis
Dennis 30
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Dilara
Dilara 23
Female · Student
My name is Dilara and i'm a 23 year old pharmacy graduate, currently living in Beirut Lebanon. I'm planing to move to Rotterdam in August to pursue my masters degree at Erasmus University Rotterdam. I wanted to see if this apartment is available for rent and if further information can be given. Thank you
Searching in: Rotterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Oleksii
Oleksii 23
Male · Working
Hi! I'm starting a new job as a Software Engineer in Amsterdam in January 2023 and looking for long-term rentals. Have been renting several apartments in the last few years and can provide references :D
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Lucie
Lucie 36
Female · Working
I am a friendly, open-minded and caring person looking for a new place to stay in 2023. I am having a indefinite working contract, no animal, I am not smoking and I do already know the city quite well.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 38 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Rui
Rui 23
Male · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 37
Female · Working
Hello! :) My name is Anna and I am 37. Born in Serbia, raised in Singapore and have lived in many places around the world. I came to Amsterdam about 5 years ago for a sustainable business course and decided to stay here to work. I finished Interior design at university, but have been working in Horeca sectors now mostly. I'm very easy going and friendly, super clean, responsible and respectful to everyone. I can cook (just don't do it often), but with my roommate now we like to sometimes hang out and have dinner together. My current place is in the Rokin and work is near central station so it would be great to stay in the city center! In my free time I can be doing anything fun outside, but normally when I'm home I'm working on my laptop, watching movies, taking online courses, etc. I'm in a rush to find a place starting 3rd January.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Lies
Lies 27
Female
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Anton
Anton 21
Male · Student
I'm 21 yeard old guy from Bulgaria 2th year student in Groningen I study Applied Physics I kind of obsessed over board games and Dnd I would love to watch a good Netflix show
Searching in: Groeningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jeffrey
Jeffrey 24
Male · Working
Ik ben Jeffrey, 24 jaar en werk in de sales. Verder houd ik er van om te sporten en gezellig met vrienden wat te doen. Daarom zou ik het dus ook erg leuk vinden om gezellige huisgenoten te hebben!
Searching in: Breda + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Vdkamp
Vdkamp 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Zwolle | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Ana
Ana 24
Female · Student
Hello there, my name is Ana and I am about to start my Master's at the UvA. I'm Romanian, born and raised, but I've now been living in the Netherlands for over 5 years. I'm fluent in English and can understand Dutch most of the time (even the thicker accents, perks of having lived in Groningen 🙂).
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Annabel
Annabel 22
Female · Working student
Ik zoek een kamer in Hilversum voor periode september t/m december 022. Ik ga stage lopen bij BNN VARA dus een kamer in de buurt van Hilversum Media Park zal ideaal zijn voor mij!
Searching in: Hilversum | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Haviv
Haviv 44
Male · Working
Hi there, my name is Haviv (Israeli / German), working in the sign making industry in Amsterdam. I am respectful, clean and quiet. My family lives in Amsterdam and I have very good references. I finished studying in Rietveld Art academy few years ago.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd