Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Ajay
Ajay 17
Male · Student
This is Ajay from India.Am a prospective student in Tilburg Univeristy doing Bachelors Economics. Am an easy going,open minded and friendly person.
Searching in: Tilburg + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Inger
Inger 17
Female
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jun
Jun 19
Male · Student
I am a future student at Tu/e, starting my semester from September and I am searching for a house! I believe I can cooperate with a lot of different people in terms of living and I do urge to get in touch with a lot of friends as well during my university years.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Kim
Kim 29
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sinje
Sinje 18
Female · Student
Hoi, Ik ben Sinje, 18 jaar en begin in september met de opleiding Chinastudies. Het is voor mij ca. 2,5 uur reizen naar Leiden, daarom ben ik opzoek naar een leuke kamer of studio om die reistijd in te korten. Ik ben vrij rustig van mezelf, maar uitgaan en nieuwe mensen ontmoeten vind ik ook erg leuk. Verder zit ik op dansen, speel ik af en toe gitaar en verdiep ik me graag in een andere taal en cultuur.
Searching in: Leiden | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Vihanga
Vihanga 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jasmijn
Jasmijn 23
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Femke
Femke 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mattia
Mattia 22
Male · Student
I am an international student from Italy. I am going to start a Master's degree in The Hague in September. I am looking for a one-year accommodation in the city. I am a very respectful, quiet, tidy and sociable person. I have already had 2 experiences of sharing an apartment and renting, and no complaints have ever been brought, neither by flatmates, nor by landlords.
Searching in: Den Haag | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Eleonora
Eleonora 25
Female · Student
Hello all! I am a 25-year-old Italian student who is looking forward to starting her Linguistics MA in Leiden in September. Therefore, I am currently looking for a room (preferably furnished) from September 1st and for at least a year. I would also like to spend a maximum of 700€ per month. I am already used to living and sharing facilities with many other people, so my roommates will find that I am tidy, adaptable and easy to get along with. I am usually quiet and reserved and enjoy my alone-time, but I am also looking forward to socialising. In my free time I enjoy reading, writing and painting, but I also appreciate more social activities like going out for a drink or going to the movies. I love hiking and just generally exploring new places, too, and it would be amazing to meet new people who were willing to join me. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you wish to know more about me. Have a nice day!
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Nina
Nina 20
Female · Student
I am a final year student that is going on an exchange next semester in Rotterdam. I am very excited to discover this city. I love to discover new things, to visits, try new foods and learn about cultures. I’ve lived in a shared appartments before and loved it. Would love to have another great experience and make new friendships.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Milan
Milan 20
Male · Student
Hallo daar, Ik ben op zoek naar een gezellig huis, met een leuke kamer in Groningen. Ik ben Milan ten Thij, ben 20 jaar en kom uit Zwolle. Ik studeer (na wat omzwervingen) sinds januari International Busines en Entrepreneurship. Dat bevalt heel goed en daarom zoek ik nu een kamer. Ik ben een sportieve jongen, die serieus met de studie bezig is. Ik houd van gezelligheid, een drankje en een goed gesprek op z'n tijd. Ik ben op zoek naar een huis met huisgenoten waar je een goede band mee op kunt bouwen, zonder allemaal verplichtingen. Ik ben eerder van de spontane acties. Ontspanning tussendoor vind ik heel belangrijk. Samen koken en eten en chillen op z'n tijd ben ik dan ook zeker voor in. Ben jij, of ken jij huisgenoten die op zoek zijn naar een gezellige jongen met humor, waar je van op aan kunt? Laat het me weten, ik kom graag kennismaken! Vooraf alvast wat meer indrukken? Zie mijn insta: milantenthij Groet, Milan Ten Thij
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Diedelot
Diedelot 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Adrian
Adrian 21
Male · Student
Hello, Fresh future student in Enschede, seeking room. I am 21 years old, living in London, and for the next few years will be studying in the Netherlands. I am calm, easy-going, and funny. Love to hang, play games, have a laugh and a party. A little bit on the "bear" side (197 cm) but not a grizzly. 😁 I am a pretty good pan-cakes and spaghetty maker and love to share dinner. Kind regards, Rares
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Renāte
Renāte 21
Female · Student
Hi ;)) I'm Renate - a young oboist from Latvia who's searching for a new place to live and can't wait to make new friends, gain some fresh experience and step out a bit from the own comfort zone. I'm very communicative and open to helpful advices and offers. Hoping to find a nice home and people around! Thank you and have a good day!!
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Nadja
Nadja 23
Female
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Eva
Eva 24
Female · Student
I am Eva, 24 years old and looking for a room in Groningen as I will begin my Master's degree in Literary Studies in September 2021 at the RUG.
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd