Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Giovanni
Giovanni 20
Male · Working student
Hoi allemaal, mijn naam is Giovanni. ik ben een student van roc van Amsterdam en ik zoek een kamer in Amsterdam of Utrecht. Mijn hobbies zijn sporten, computers, autosport, uitgaan. Nu loop ik fulltime stage in HIlversum en ik werk parttime bij Sixt. Rustig, nette student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nikos
Nikos 34
Male · Working
Hello !My name is Nikos, I am working professional 34 years old, with a contract at Soho House as a bartender. I am clean, tidy, easy living and responsible tenant. I have experience living with others but also respect each other's privacy . I am really interested in the space you are offering. is it possible to arrange a viewing the soonest? Thanks in advance, you can reach me at nikos Varvakidis.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ibrahim
Ibrahim 32
Male · Working
I have two master degrees. a full time employment in Eindhoven. I am looking for a place for at least one year. I do not have pets. My gross salary is 3500 euros. I will be living on my own.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
David
David 20
Male · Student
I am a 18 year old student, from Czech Republic, who has lived 17 years in Brussels. Since September I am studying at the VU, where I study Law in Society. I am respectful and tidy. My hobbies would be football, music and travelling.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Alejandro
Alejandro 25
Male · Working
I am a PhD student who is starting on October 1st. Currently looking for a room/studio to start living as soons as possible. I am a quiet person and I have already rented different places in Spain and UK. In all cases, the landlords were very happy. I can put in contact with them for references.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Madelief
Madelief 18
Female · Student
Hallo mijn is Madelief. Ik zit nu in mijn eindexamen jaar en ga volgend jaar naar de universiteit van Leiden om philosophy: Global and comparative perspectives te studeren. Ik woon nu zelf in het oosten van het land en zou daarom graag een kamer in leiden willen.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Christos
Christos 27
Male · Working student
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kelly
Kelly 18
Female · Student
Hi! Ik ben Kelly Tabe en ben tweede jaars rechten studente aan de Universiteit Leiden. Ik woon momenteel nog in Arnhem, echter moet ik dan dagelijks 5 uur lang reizen en daarom ben ik opzoek naar een kamer in of in de buurt van Leiden. Ik ben een sociaal persoon die dol is op gesprekken voeren en activiteiten ondernemen, maar ook iemand die gewoon rustig haar eigen ding kan doen
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Hannes
Hannes 29
Male · Working
We are Hannes (29) and Niki (26). We are a South African couple relocating to the Netherlands due to a job offer Hannes received at CapGemini in Utrecht. Hannes is a senior consultant in custom software development and Niki is a fashion designer. In our free time we enjoy cooking delicious food, gardening, and taking our dog for walks. We have sober habits and are non-smokers. We are both fluent in English, and busy taking private Dutch lessons. Our home language is Afrikaans – which is very similar to Dutch.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
安格
安格 26
Female
Searching in: Almere + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Shadi
Shadi 27
Female · Working student
Dear future flatmate or owner. I am Shadi. I am a student of master of computer science in Rome. In Rotterdam, I am doing an internship at Bayer near bergschenhoek . Really clean girl and love to know lots of things and get to know others. you will find me a warm and happy girl just like my name that means happiness. :) I care a lot others privacy at the same time it is a pleasure to me to have the opportunity enjoy my free times with my flatmates. Hope to see you soon. Shadi
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Marjolein
Marjolein 26
Female · Working
Searching in: Nijmegen Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Davie
Davie 24
Male · Working
Op zoek naar een kamer in Amersfoort met liefst wat leuke huisgenoten/buren om een biertje mee te kunnen drinken. Ik houd erg gezelligheid en ben daarom momenteel ook werkzaam als barman. Mijn grootste hobby is hardlopen en fitnessen, maar ben daarnaast ook wel is in de kroeg te vinden. En dat is niet alleen omdat ik daar ook werk haha.
Searching in: Amersfoort | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Barend
Barend 25
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Philip
Philip 27
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Paula
Paula 22
Female · Student
Hello, I will be moving to Utrecht for my Masters programme. I am 22 years old and I'm from Germany, but I grew up travelling and I'm quite international. I speak English and German (and I'm working on my Dutch). I am looking for a room ideally for the full academic year. I am a sociable and easygoing roommate. I am open to all people and cultures. I don't have pets and I don't smoke. I am respectful of other people's space and like to keep things clean. I enjoy living my own life and having my own time, but I am also always open to a chat, a drink, or a dinner with roommates! I am looking forward to meeting you, and a new adventure in Utrecht! :)
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Youssef
Youssef 24
Male · Student
My name is Youssef, I am 24 years old, and I am currently pursuing a master's degree in international arbitration and business law at Erasmus University. I am a well-organized person who enjoys traveling and meeting new people. In my spare time, I enjoy painting and creating "Digital art." I also enjoy watching movies and participating in sports such as tennis, running, and soccer.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Farbod
Farbod 25
Male · Working
Hi there! I saw your ad and became interested. My name is Farbod, a 25-year-old who is fun, clean, organized, sociable, and love to cook and exercise. Let me know if you think I'd fit into your space. peace out :)
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd