Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

20034 Tenants in Netherlands

Jaimon
Jaimon 19
Male · Working student
Beste, Mijn naam is Jaimon, ben 19 jaar oud en ik studeer de opleiding MBO4 Onderwijsassistent op het Noorderpoort College. Hierna wil ik nog doorstuderen op HBO niveau. Verder woon ik op dit moment bij mijn vader in Hoogezand. Ik merkte alleen dat mijn vader en ik het afgelopen jaar erg op elkaars lip zaten. Daarnaast gaat mijn moeder met mijn stiefvader scheiden waardoor mijn zusje ook bij ons komt intrekken. Dit is net even teveel voor mij en ben daarom op zoek naar mijn eigen plekkie. Ben jij degene die mij hierbij wilt en kan helpen? Hopelijk tot snel!
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Krzysztof
Krzysztof 24
Male · Working student
I'm Krzysztof and I'm trying to find a room or a studio for myself during my internship in the Hague.
Searching in: Den Haag | Studio | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Cas
Cas 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Matteo
Matteo 29
Male
Hello everyone I am 29 years old, half Italian half Austrian and about to start a Master's in Linguistics at the UvA. I will also be working as a teacher of languages part time. I am very clean, thorough when it comes to living but also very social and open when it comes to sharing a flat. I speak 5 languages fluently and my Dutch is in the making, so communication should not be a problem:).
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Diego Felipe
Diego Felipe 31
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Martina
Martina 19
Female · Student
Hello! I'm 19 years old and I'm from Bulgaria. Currently on the hunt for a place to live during my studies. I love to meet new people - down to have fun but also have a serious conversation. I love to watch movies and TV shows, listen to music and expand my knowledge. I like to keep things clean and be helpful.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Esma
Esma 20
Female · Working
Ik heb op dit moment een tussen jaar en ik zal in September 2023 beginnen met een nieuwe studie. Ik ben wel werkende.
Searching in: Purmerend + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ulaj
Ulaj 35
Male
Searching in: Amstelveen + 5 Km | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Machli
Machli 24
Male · Working student
Mijn naam is Machli ik ben 24 jaar en ben opzoek naar een kamer/studio. Op dit moment ben ik een HBO student. Ik ben een hele rustige en nette jongen. Ik ben zelf een niet roker. U mag een referentie vragen aan me oude verhuurder Ik wil graag verhuizen om dichterbij familie te zijn.
Searching in: Zwolle + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
David
David 20
Male · Student
NL: Hallo, mijn naam is David en ik ben op zoek naar een kamer/studio in Den Haag te huur met eventuele inschrijving. Ik ben geboren in Polen en ben 5 jaar geleden naar Nederland verhuisd, ging naar de Nederlandse middelbare school (HAVO) en vanaf september ga ik International Business studeren in THUAS. ENG: Hello, my name is David and I am looking for a room/studio in The Hague for rent with possible registration. I was born in Poland and moved to the Netherlands 5 years ago, went to Dutch high school (HAVO) and from September I will be studying International Business at THUAS in The Hague.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Robert
Robert 25
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Hubert
Hubert 22
Male · Student
I am 22 years old from Poland. I finished a Bachelor's degree in Newcastle upon Tyne, and I am continuing my education by starting a Master's degree in Electrical Engineering at TU/e. I am looking for accommodation, preferably 6 - 12 months. Looking forward to hearing from you all.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Karolina
Karolina 19
Female · Student
I am a future student of sociology at the UvA I'd been g Irish dancing for 6 years, been a member of an improv group for 2 years and a huge cinema fan for 3 years having organized a film-watching club for my friends. I'm keen on getting to know and understand other cultures and people, for fun I learned a bit of Persian and Ukrainian recently. I am quite artistic - I write, draw, construct and actually have a hobby of creating special birthday cards made fully by me from sticking paper together to writing poems included. I am clean, calm, sociable, open, very flexible and easy-going. I don’t smoke, have no pets and sadly am allergic to cats.
Searching in: Haarlem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Stanimir
Stanimir 19
Male · Student
Hey there! My name is Stan, 19, from Bulgaria! I’m an easygoing guy, looking for a room urgently! I will be student in Hanze! I don’t mind living with a lot of people! I’m already in Groningen and free to go to viewings!
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Giorgos
Giorgos 21
Male · Working student
I am a 21-year old Greek student about to start my Masters in Theoretical Physics at Utrecht University (1st of September). Currently looking for accommodation to stay for at least one year. Also, I am willing to share my room with another one person. My parents will be able to guarantee for the monthly fee and as soon as I settle, I will search for some part-time job. I am a responsible person and I always take care of my environment. Keeping my space clean and organized.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
David
David 22
Male · Working student
Hoi! I'm David, an English/Latvian 22 year-old student. My friends would describe me as easy-going, independent and always up for an adventure. In my free time I like to get out of the house and either have a good spontaneous time with friends and strangers or soak in some culture at an art gallery. I like getting to know people and making meaningful connections, but I also respect personal space, so I can adapt depending on whether flatmates are more introverted or extroverted. I am tidy and have no issues cleaning up after myself and pitching in around the home and I'm open to the idea of a cleaning schedule to keep things organised. I will be working and studying, so I will be out of the house most days from morning to evening. I have no specific requirements and have no issues with anyone drinking, smoking or having people over. Hope we get to know each other soon, whoever that may be!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Milena
Milena 19
Female · Student
I am a 19yo polish girl who will be starting her bachelor in the Hague this September and is looking for a room with registration possible to stay in for either a few months before I settle down after moving to the Netherlands or for a longer time, depending on an offer. I could rent beginning August 1st but I will be physically in the Hague from around August 18th-25th. I will be able to meet in person in the Hague and come for a viewing between July 19th-22nd. I am a very open person who has lived abroad in the US and most recently in Georgia for 3 years for the duration of my high school. I speak fluent polish and english and a little bit of german and russian. I am a vegetarian, I love sailing and reading and I'm tidy and respect people's boundaries. I will also be seeking a job when I settle down.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd