Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19540 Tenants in Netherlands

Emma
Emma 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Alex
Alex 26
Male · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mohamed
Mohamed 43
Male · Working
Getrouwde man van 43 jaar, zoekt huurwoning om dichter bij mijn werk te wonen. Liefst een woning van minimaal 2 kamers en een huurprijs onder de 900 euro.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Zoe
Zoe 18
Female · Student
Hello everyone! My name is Zoe, I am 18 years old and I'm from Germany. I am looking for a room starting from September 1st, which is when I am (hopefully) gonna start my bachelor's in linguistics at the UvA. I don't mind sharing spaces at all, which is why I would definitely be open to sharing apartments with other people. I would also describe myself as sociable and optimistic and I often click with people pretty quickly. I am currently doing volunteer work in an organization that redistributes food to the poor and in my free time I coach a handball team. I also like to play handball myself, read and write, take walks and go out with friends. In shared spaces, I am tidy and mindful of the other person's routines.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Damyan
Damyan 19
Male · Student
Ik ben Damyan, 19 jaar en ik woon nu nog in Nijmegen maar ik ga vanaf 01-09-22 Industrial Engineering studeren aan de TUe. Mijn vrienden omschrijven mij als een hele lieve, aardige, sociale, zorgzame, geordende, verantwoordelijke en rustige jongen. Dingen die ik regelmatig in het dagelijkse leven doe zijn: afspreken met vrienden (dan gaan we hun hond uitlaten of zwemmen of gewoon gezellig even kletsen en een serie/film kijken), sporten, lezen(alleen in de vakantie) en voor mijn zusje zorgen (mijn ouders zijn beide tandarts en hebben het best druk met hun werk dus ik haal mijn zusje daarom elke dag van school op en ik moet ook af en toe op haar passen). Wat ik graag doe qua sport is voetballen met vrienden. Ik en mijn vrienden waren bijvoorbeeld afgelopen jaar een vriendenteam gestart bij een lokale voetbalvereniging en we hebben zelf al onze trainingen georganiseerd en hebben ook veel wedstrijden gespeeld. In de vakantie voetballen we nu nog steeds vaak samen. Een andere hobby van mij is naar de sportschool gaan. Ik ga al sinds 2/3 jaar naar de sportschool alleen ik heb wel veel onderbrekingen gehad door bijvoorbeeld corona. Nu heb ik het echter weer opgepakt en ben ik weer goed op weg. Paddelen, tafeltennissen, hardlopen en tennissen zijn ook sporten die ik leuk vind om te doen. Ik hoop dat ik je hiermee voldoende heb geinformeerd heb over wie ik ben. Mocht je nog vragen hebben dan hoor ik het graag.
Searching in: Eindhoven | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Andrei
Andrei 34
Male · Working student
Hi! My name is Andrew, I am 34 years old and I decided to get a master's degree in IT at Utrecht University :) I have been working in Human Resources for 10+ years in different international companies such as Adidas and Kidzania. Today I am a Head of HR in an American-Russian IT-logistics company. I am really into talents, hiring the best people and uniting them into dream teams. I am also a geek. My favorite superhero is Batman and my best teacher is Master Yoda. Gordon Freeman (Half-Life games) made me be good at physics at school and university. My favorite topics: architecture, cities and world history. Finally, I am a runner. My favorite distance is 10km. I've got dozens of medals :) As a tenant I am: - have no pets - don't smoke - don't listen to music loudly (sensitive to sounds) - drink a glass of beer or wine on Fridays evenings - cleanliness at home is my obsession I am from Russia, but I strongly condemn the war in Ukraine. This is why I am in the Netherlands where I can help my Ukrainian friends more efficiently as a volunteer. <3
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ivan
Ivan 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Shabir Mahboub
Shabir Mahboub 25
Male · Student
Beste verhuurder, Ik ben Shabir, 25 jaar, en masterstudent Bestuurskunde (Besturen van Veiligheid) aan de Radboud Universiteit en Geschiedenis (Global History and International Relations) aan de Erasmus Universiteit. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer/studio in Rotterdam, met een schone en rustige omgeving. Met vriendelijke groet, Shabir
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Eeva
Eeva 22
Female · Student
Hi, I'm Eeva (22), an IT student from Finland starting my study exchange in Breda soon. I'm generally a very quiet and calm person, and I get along well with anyone. I love learning all kinds of things, especially about culture and languages. I am very organized, always clean up after myself, I always pay rent on time and am easy to deal with. So, will I be your new tenant? Thank you for reading and I hope you have a great day! Hallo, ik ben Eeva (22), een IT student uit Finland, en ik ga binnenkort beginnen met studeren in Breda. Over het algemeen ben ik een stille en rustige persoon, en ik kan opschieten met anderen. Ik hou van allerlei dingen te leren, vooral over cultuur en talen. Ik ben georganiseerd, ruim op na mezelf, betaal de huur op tijd en ben makkelijk in de omgang. Dus, zal ik uw nieuwe huurder zijn? Bedankt voor het lezen en een fijne dag verder!
Searching in: Breda + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Danysha
Danysha 18
Female · Working student
Hi! Ik ben Danysha Bond, 18 jaar oud. En ik doe een BBL opleiding waardoor ik 1 dag school heb, en minimaal 32 uur per week werk. Ik heb geen huisdieren, en ik rook niet. Ivb. opleiding en de rust die ik nodig heb ben ik opzoek naar een knusse studio waar ik me tot mezelf terug kan trekken en natuurlijk tot rust kan komen, en kan focussen op mijn studie en toekomst.
Searching in: Heerlen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jasmine
Jasmine 20
Female · Student
Hi! I am Jasmine, a 20-year old young woman and student, looking for a long-stay apartment/studio in Amsterdam. I am a very responsible and respectful tenant and can guarantee I will take the best of care of my living space. Additionally, I can also provide rent for a few months ahead and am ready to move in immediately.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Max
Max 19
Male · Working student
Ik ben Max en ik ga Diergeneeskunde studeren in Utrecht. Ik wil genoeg tijd vrij maken voor mijn studie, maar houd ook van de Brabantse gezelligheid ;)
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 28
Male · Working
My name is Daniel and I´m from Colombia. I´m going to Utrecht to study a Financial Management Master at Utrecht University. I´m a very responsible and disciplined person, who follows community rules and is willing to find housing to rest, study and interact with Dutch or international people. I have 28 years, and worked at Deloitte (Colombia) for 4 years, which evidences my responsibility and maturity at life. I will move to the Netherlands by end - August or beginning September, and I want to know if there is availability for at least three months rent. Thanks
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Matteo
Matteo 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Liora
Liora 23
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 20
Male · Student
Hello! I am Daniel, a half English-Italian twenty year old from the beautiful city of Turin, Italy and I am incredibly excited about having been accepted to study International Sport Management at The Hague University particularly because, I adore sports, mainly tennis, basketball, padel, football, golf, cycling and running, to name just a few. Other passions of mine include travelling, art exhibitions, visiting museums, and learning languages, as well as being fluent in English and Italian, I am proficient in Spanish and French and speak a little German and Chinese. My future goal is to work in the the world of sports and business and to experience many different kinds of sporting events. If I have to describe myself I would say that I am curious, above all, about people, places and different cultures. The world is such an exciting place and I cannot wait to discover more of it. I pride myself on being a very tidy, organised person. As I believe fitness and health go hand in hand, I do not smoke. Although, I am quiet, I love chatting to new people and enjoy eating out and cooking. I am really looking forward to the prospect of spending time in the lovely city of The Hague, visiting all of The Netherlands, experiencing a new culture and cuisine, making new friends and hopefully, learning a new language too!
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Victoria
Victoria 28
Female · Working student
I recently moved to the Netherlands with my boyfriend to study for a master's degree at Uva. I am looking for housing to stablish and make a home.
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km Temporary | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd