Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15733 Tenants in Netherlands

Karlijn
Karlijn 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 25
Female · Working student
Hoi! I'm Julia, 25 years old, and I'm a working premaster student living in Delft. The room I’m currently renting will not be available after December, so I’m looking for a new place to stay! I like to keep things clean, and I am calm, and happy to socialize with roommates. I greatly enjoy hiking, video games, cooking, knitting and watching movies or TV shows with friends. I speak English and French, and I’m currently learning Dutch (the lessons are going well)! Let’s meet to see if we could be roommates. B)
Searching in: Rotterdam + 20 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Elif
Elif 19
Female · Student
Ik ben een eerstejaars IO student die op zoek is naar een hecht huis.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sophie
Sophie 21
Female · Working student
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Raiyan
Raiyan 25
Male · Student
I am a final year master student at TU Delft. Being an Indian, I love cooking flavorful dishes and would be glad to cook amazing food for you guys. I do not smoke. I love to hangout, play games and do BBQs but at the same time, I do like to enjoy some private space and cleanliness of the room and its surroundings and would like to respect others' privacy and well-being as well.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Maud
Maud 17
Female · Student
Hi! Mijn naam is Maud en ik ben eerstejaars bestuurskundestudent aan de Haagse Hogeschool. Ik vind het leuk om te sporten, te koken en af te spreken met vrienden. Daarnaast ben ik druk bezig met roeien en werken. Het lijkt me leuk om kennis te maken! :) Groetjes, Maud
Searching in: Den Haag + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Aram
Aram 28
Male · Looking for a job
Hello there! I am a recent graduate from the University of Helsinki, Finland. After my graduation, I decided to move to The Netherlands to look for jobs in the seed industry, my professional domain; Earlier, I lived (with flatmates) while I was studying in Hungary (Budapest), France (Beauvais) and Helsinki (Finland); I had been a student for a quite long time :D (frankly still feel like a student). I am looking forward to my new life experience in a new place and new country (I started learning Dutch three months ago!) I am very comfortable with people regardless of their backgrounds or orientations. I am quiet, tidy and polite. I don't party at home. Best regards, Aram
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Marlot
Marlot 26
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Laurin
Laurin 22
Male · Student
Hello, i am 22 years old and student at the UvA! I love cooking and long walks. Currently i am looking for a new place to stay in the centre of amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Simon
Simon 29
Male · Working
Hoi, ik ben Simon! Ik ben 29 jaar, ik hou van chillen met vrienden, sporten en gezelligheid. Ik ben fulltime Java developer bij een werkgever in regio Rotterdam/Schiedam. Ik ben per direct op zoek naar een studio, kamer of klein appartementje in regio Rotterdam/Schiedam! P.S. My English is fluent so if you don't speak Dutch that's not a problem, I like to learn new languages!
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Niklas
Niklas 26
Male · Working student
Hello everyone! My name is Niklas, I am 26 years old working student, currently holding a paied teaching assistent possition and following the master program in Cellular and Molecular Life Science at Utrecht University. My current rental contract in Nieuwegein is limited to 6 months and therefore I am looking for housing in Utrecht and the surrounding area from the 1st of February on. I lived on my own or in shared housing since I am 18 and therefore have plenty of experience with this kind of living situation. Although I am born in Germany my English is very fluent since I lived abroad for 5 years now. Furthermore, I speak german and french and in addition to that, I am learning Dutch and will be able to speak it propperly soon. I would be delighted to be given the opportunity to personally introduce myself and view the room. Thank you very much for your time. Best wishes, Niklas
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Hans
Hans 56
Male · Working
Ben bijna 56 jaar, zit in een scheiding , vandaar zo snel mogelijk zoekende naar een geschikte plek in de buurt van Moerwijk / Zuiderpark in Den Haag. Werk al ruim 30 jaar in vaste dienst als verzorgende in de wijk bij Thuiszorg. Vader van 2 volwassen kinderen, die zelfstandig wonen. Ben een rustig, sociaal en zorgzaam persoon.
Searching in: Den Haag + 2 Km | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Vera
Vera 22
Female · Student
22 jaar, student Bewegingstechnologie aan de HHS, houdt van badminton, fitness en feestjes en op zoek naar leuke kamer in de regio Haaglanden.
Searching in: Den Haag | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Bente
Bente 19
Female · Working student
Hoi! Ik ben Bente, 18 jaar oud en ik heb in 2021 mijn VWO diploma gehaald. Ik ga studeren bij ArtEZ in Arnhem, HBO Creative Writing. Zelf kom ik uit Eindhoven, geboren en getogen, dus de Brabantse gezelligheid beheers ik wel redelijk! Ik werk op het moment als fulltime barista bij Vascobelo en ben enorm enthousiast om eindelijk de volgende fase van mijn leven in te gaan. Ik ben half Engels opgevoed en spreek de taal ook vloeiend, met een Cambridge Proficiency certificaat. Ik hou van kokkerellen, lezen en tekenen. Ik ben jammer genoeg niet zo'n feestbeest en spreek het liefst af in kleine, knusse groepjes met de mensen die ik door en door vertrouw. Toch ben ik altijd open voor nieuwe ervaringen en nieuwe contacten :)
Searching in: Breda + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Alexandra
Alexandra 24
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 27
Male · Student
Ik ben 26 jaar, ik ga een nieuwe studie beginnen in Utrecht en ik houd van sport, muziek en boeken. Ik hoop een leuke woonruimte te vinden met aardige huisgenoten.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Darpan
Darpan 25
Male · Student
I am looking for a room from 1 August 2022, but I am flexible with the exact date. I am 25 years old, from India, and speak English and Hindi. I'm currently in the last stages of completing a master’s degree in aerospace engineering at TU Delft, and would then look for a job. In my free time I like to watch movies, TV shows and read books, particularly in the science fiction genre. I am a quiet person and like to spend time by myself, but I am also sociable and would like to be involved in activities with my roommates, like eating together or going out for some fun on the weekends. Lastly, cleanliness is important to me, and I would keep my room/common areas equally clean.
Searching in: Delft + 20 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Alessandro
Alessandro 20
Male · Student
Hi, I’m looking for a room to rent in Rotterdam. My name is Alessandro, I’m 20 years old, and I study Economics in Bologna (Italy). During this year, I’ll be studying in Rotterdam as an exchange student at the Erasmus School of Economics. I already have an accommodation till December, so I’m looking for a new room from January. I’m a clean and quiet person, but I also love socializing and spending time with other people. I am already used to living and sharing space with others, thanks to the experiences I’ve had as a university student in Italy and here in in Rotterdam, while travelling on holiday with my friends, and as a boy scout.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd