Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

18939 Tenants in Netherlands

Shreesha Govinda
Shreesha Govinda 27
Male · Working
Hi there! My name is Shreesha Govinda, I am a 27-year-old, working professional (Naval Architect). I hail from southwest India and have been living in Europe for about 5 years for education and job purpose. My hobbies are practicing and teaching Yoga, reading books, and traveling.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mika
Mika 18
Female · Student
I am 18 years old from Poland (Warsaw) and starting from September I will be a Leiden University student studying Anthropology. I rock climb and surf. I'm excited to move to the Netherlands, meet new people and overall have a good time. I don't have problems with socializing, I enjoy good food and am also organized as every landlord likes.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Magdalena
Magdalena 23
Female · Student
My name is Magdalena, I'm 23 years old and coming to Utrecht in September to do my Master in Sustainable Business and Innovation. Sustainability, an environmentally conscious lifestyle, and politics interest me a lot. I am very tidy and keep my environment clean. In my current shared apartment, I am the cleaning fairy. :) I do not smoke and have no pets. Right now, I still live in a very familiar and loving shared apartment in Straubing (Bavaria, Germany), where we occasionally do something together or cook and spend a cozy evening with a glass of wine. It would be desirable for me to live in such a shared apartment again, where you can also experience such things and support each other, but of course everyone has the freedom to do their own thing. As for eating habits, I eat mainly vegetarian and always like to try out vegan recipes :D Among other things, vegetable lasagna is very popular with me, or vegan cinnamon rolls and pancakes <3 Since I don't have my own income yet, my parents are vouching for me. I would be happy if we could arrange a viewing appointment to get to know each other and clarify any open questions. I am very happy to hear from you! With kind regards, Magdalena :)
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Verhuurder
Verhuurder 41
Female
LOB Beheer is meer dan een vastgoedbeheerder. Wij nemen alle zorgen uit handen die komen kijken bij de bemiddeling, verhuur, vergunningaanvraag en financiële en technische beheer van uw vastgoed.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Luc
Luc 19
Male · Student
I am a student in political sciences and history, doing an ERASMUS exchange program at the University of Amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Polly
Polly 22
Female · Student
I am Polly, 22 years old (23 in August) and I am looking for somewhere to call home with my boyfriend of 6 years Lorcan (also 22). We are from Dublin, Ireland and are moving to Utrecht in mid-August to begin Masters degrees in UU come September. I will study MSc Drug Innovation and Lorcan will study MSc Economic Policy. We are both active and enjoy most sports, I plan to play hockey and Lorcan is planning to play social rugby. We will work parttime and also provide a rent guarantor. Please contact us with any potential viewings online before the 13th of August / in person after that date.
Searching in: Utrecht | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Szymon Puk
Szymon Puk 19
Male · Student
Hi Everyone, My name is Szymon (19yo), I came from Poland, starting education at TU/e, looking for an accommodation in Eindhoven or close suburbs. I'm easy going, calm, friendly, non-smoker. I like photography and nature, specially mountain hiking, play tennis, ride a bike. My dream is to study in your beautiful and friendly city. Please, contact me if you have any suitable offer.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Michelle
Michelle 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Breda Indefinite period | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Elisa
Elisa 25
Female · Student
Hi! I am looking for a sunny room to call my home in Groningen. I am starting my Masters in marine biology in September 2022 at the Uni Groningen, which will last approx 2 years. About me: I am a world citizen, having lived and studied in Italy, Germany and New Zealand. I love travelling, having deep conversations with all sorts of people, exploring new places, go on hikes/bike-tours/any kinds of adventures, cooking with friends, doing my daily yoga, a good jam session, brunch and picnics or nearly anything that involves eating or drinking coffee. I'd love to find a bunch of nice flatmates that like to hang out together and maybe join me for some jogging or for exploring Groningen and its surroundings. During the past 6 years, I have always lived in shared flats/rooms, except of little over 1 year during which I was living in a car (that was great too!)
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Renée
Renée 23
Female · Working
Ik heb interesse in de volgende woning: Hallo, Ik ben Renée van der Maden. Sinds oktober 2021 werkt ik bij Avans in Breda. Momenteel reis ik hiervoor iedere dag twee uur op en neer. Dit is op de lange termijn niet duurzaam voor je mentale gezondheid, vandaar dat ik opzoek ben naar een woning die dichter bij mijn werk ligt. Ik ben een rustige, vriendelijke meid die goed op kan schieten met veel verschillende mensen en ik houd ook zeker van gezelligheid. Ik kook met liefde en leef graag in een schone omgeving.
Searching in: Breda + 10 Km | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Alisa
Alisa 22
Female · Student
Ik ben 22 jaar en ik ben afkomstig uit Belgie. Ik woon tijdelijk nu in Dusseldorf, Duitsland bij mijn ouders. Hiervoor, woonde ik in Edinburgh, Scotland en heb ik een bachelor's degree in scheikunde gedaan. Ik spreek nederlands, frans en engels.  Ik kom nu naar Utrecht voor een Master's in Science and Management te beginnen die twee jaar lang duurt.  Ik ben rustig, netjes en leergierig. Mijn hobbies zijn: lezen, sporten en veel reizen. 
Searching in: Utrecht Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Boris
Boris 20
Male · Student
Hello my name is Boris and I am in need of a home. I am 20 years old. I currently study in Fontys university. If I someone accepts me I will probably stay for a long time (2-3 years). I really like what I am studying and it would be a shame and a waste of talent if I can not continue, only because I have nowhere to stay. Also I work work every week.I have always paid my rent on time and have enough funds to continue. RECOMMENDATION / REFERRAL LETER FROM MY PREVIOUS LANDLORD I am respectful young person who greatly considers the surroundings. I am mostly quite and very clean. ( can't stand a mess ). I need a new home so i can continue my education which is of my highest priority. I have a recommendation letter from my current agency so you can check that I am a good tenant from a reliable source. If you want to know more about me. I can cook very nicely, watch many sports like F1, Football, Basketball, Esports and more. Hope to meet you soon.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Roshanak
Roshanak 23
Female · Working
Nette, werkende vrouw van 24. Werkzaam bij de Vintage Department Store in Utrecht. Stel gerust vragen!
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Federico
Federico 28
Male · Working
Searching in: Venlo | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Rucha
Rucha 25
Female · Student
Hi! I'm an international student looking for housing in the NL for an Erasmus semester for 6 months (my dates are flexible). I am a Sustainability student doing my masters, and am very social and excited to get to know this country! I'm also learning Dutch :)
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Thomas Berthier
Thomas Berthier 22
Male · Working student
Hi, I'm Thomas and I'm going to spent 5 months in Amsterdam for an internship. I am looking for a shared apartment. I am a nice and friendly person who loves to socialize. I’m very curious and interested about a lot of things! I love traveling (two road trips around Europe), sports (basketball player coach and referee) and cooking. I’m someone very easy going, clean and tidy who would love to hang out or just chill with movies.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Dimitar
Dimitar 24
Male · Working student
Hi, I'm 24 years old upcoming Master's student at TU\e looking for a place to stay in Eindhoven.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mart
Mart 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd